Micromax 108cm (43 inch) Full HD LED TV
4.3
1,853 Ratings & 395 Reviews
₹29,050
42,990
32% off
User Images
All Reviews for Micromax 108cm (43 inch) Full HD LED TV
4.3
1,853 Ratings &
395 Reviews
  • 5
     1,071
  • 4
     512
  • 3
     141
  • 2
     27
  • 1
     102
5

Best in the market!

Good quality picture and sound quality is good.....
Delivary was on time....
And best prize i bout tv 25999/- in 43 inche...
Micromax is always better then other tv's.....
READ MORE

ganesh chavan

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

20 May, 2017

164
88
Report Abuse
1

Delightful

Be careful this tv is very worst bad China made tv. only I am using 3 months. tv display totally dead. West of my money. Very very tension
READ MORE

vel murugan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

19 Jun, 2017

161
90
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good Product at this cost
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

16 Sep, 2017

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Amazing picture quality and sound.this is the best buy for me. Thanks micromax
READ MORE

Amit porwal

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

1 Sep, 2017

41
19
Report Abuse
3

Nice

The TV is good. In fact the rate of the TV is very cheap when compared to top brands having the similar specs. Anybody think about why is much lower the price of such brands?
It is because of their poor service. Here my responsible service person of Wayanad district, Kerala is a irresponsible person. He was repeatedly cheated me by not attend the installation and demo even today. Everyday he responded my call as stranger and telling lies that he was on the way to my residence. But didn't come...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malappuram

18 Jul, 2017

16
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

superb tv full hd... cheap price.. big screen.. working well... good sound effect
READ MORE

Anshul

Certified Buyer, Dharmsala

22 Jun, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Bast led tv 2017 -2018
READ MORE

Rahul prajapati

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

29 Dec, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Average

Video quality is fine, but voice quality is below average
READ MORE

garvit

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

22 Aug, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

The product is nice per se and the single star is not for the product or flipkart service but for the installation and demo. The installation was done 12 days after receiving the product after numerous phonecalls to various levels of management and finally after threat of a legal recourse. God only help if the product warranty is ever invoked.
READ MORE

vikas verma

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

3 Oct, 2017

20
10
Report Abuse
2

Good choice

Many video format not supported . Please do not buy this TV .even mkv format also not supported audio
READ MORE

senthilkumar sundararajan

Certified Buyer, Nandivaram Guduvancheri

16 Oct, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 40
Back to top