All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.1
2,104 Ratings &
326 Reviews
  • 5
     1,058
  • 4
     580
  • 3
     266
  • 2
     58
  • 1
     142
5

Super!

Very good TV...U can easily go for it...
READ MORE

Anshuman Mishra

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2017

147
34
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

good product ... the Ekart courier service delivered the product safely within the promised date .. sound output is too good ... picture quality is also good .. nice design .. but it is a small tv .. please refer to the Flipkart TV buying guide before placing the order .. overall a nice product ...
READ MORE

Sebak Biswas

Certified Buyer

1 May, 2018

44
9
Report Abuse
5

Nice product

Nice product....
Picture quality is good
...and your courier partner service is also good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customerv

Certified Buyer

7 Jul, 2017

112
33
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good for this cost
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

19 Jun, 2017

71
28
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

never but Micromax. no customer service. after using 4 months board and panel failed. 44 days over no replacement from stupid Micromax
READ MORE

hariprasad g

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2017

19
6
Report Abuse
3

Bad delivery but nice product

I placed order on 27th Jan 2018. And the item shipped from Hyderabad on 30th Jan 2018 through GATI courier. I got the product on 6th Feb 2018. Actually the product came to my nearest hub on 2nd Feb. But the courier guys delayed for 4 days to came for my location.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 Feb, 2018

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best in Quality.
Best in Service.
Thanks Flipcart.
READ MORE

Sagar Shelke

Certified Buyer

5 Aug, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice TV but installation delay by micromax

Thanks flipkart for delivering Micromax TV fast as usual.The installation takes almost 11 days that is too late.Sound quality is better on TV not best .Picture quality is best.
READ MORE

Susanta Sahoo

Certified Buyer

21 Jul, 2017

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Awsome product

Its really awsome and crazy device in low budget
READ MORE

Navin singh

Certified Buyer

23 Oct, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

its delivered to me on 31 jul 2018, its a product from micromax, but today we all know that mi is dominated all the ecommerce market, but but but micromax did a splendid work, I'm also use mobile from micromax YU 2. By the way this TV making it very comfortable to the consumer as well as customer, its picture quality sound is awesome its support all type of HD videos from pendrive. Allover its value for money for all the person at this budget. I think you all got my point. Great work micromax...
READ MORE

Mainak Bhattacharjee

Certified Buyer

31 Jul, 2018

10
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 33
Back to top