Micromax Bolt A40 (Grey, 75 MB)
2.9
50 Ratings & 13 Reviews
₹5,800
All Reviews for Micromax Bolt A40 (Grey, 75 MB)
2.9
50 Ratings &
13 Reviews
  • 5
     14
  • 4
     6
  • 3
     5
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     16
4

Micromax Bolt A40

I am quite usual to onilne shopping and this was the first with Flipkart. I purchased the above thru Flipkart. I was amazed that, the product got delivered before the time and I was so impressed with the promptness of the service.
Micromax has always been my preferred brand and I have got only good track record with 2-3 models. I value them, as they give value for our money. Exactly the same with Bolt A40. I would say the best product for such a price.
Also, I am happy with the quality of th...
READ MORE

Sanil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

1 Apr, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
2

A Honest Review!

Micromax What is Wrong with you? Android 2.3 Gingerbread? Seriously Now In Most of the Phones there is Androiid 4.0+ Now Battery Life Only 6 Hours? If you Surf Web,Listen TO Music So Its a another Weak Point Application Like Facebook,Instagram opens very slow! The one thing i liked about this phone is it Body and design They're Awesome But if you're gamer so this phone is not for you temple run does not even run. so a disappointment From Micromax Buy Canvas Instead of this. Now Last Verdict-
...
READ MORE

Ashy Games

9 Oct, 2013

5
3
Report Abuse
3

Would like to purchase if priced around 2500-3000 rs

this is a great android gingerbread phone.im intesrested in buying one if priced below 3000 rs.hope the seller takes note of it
READ MORE

sangeet41

10 Mar, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

very good product
READ MORE

suraj das

Certified Buyer, Agartala

22 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

VERY POOR PHONE

Really ,very poor phone.i have not seen in my life . micromax is very bad company. i will suggess my friend not to buy micromax products in life. no internal memory in this fone.always show no space. if there is no space then why you launch this fone???????.

why maicromax make us fool.please donot purchase micromax fone in future.
READ MORE

Sanjay Kumar

25 Sep, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Nice Phone Good Performance

Phone is really a good device it is easy to handle and the features are really good strongly recommended if you want to buy an phone in this range really a good choice to buy.
READ MORE

Prateek Raja

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

31 Mar, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
1

Total Waste

Never Ever think to purchase the same..........
Cons: low memory, os Gingerbread(2.3),
better to invest sm mr and purchase sm thing else
READ MORE

Subrat Kumar Nayak

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

17 Mar, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice product
READ MORE

MOHD ASHIF

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 Mar, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Experience with Flipkart and Bolt A40:

I bought this mobile, a week back and am totally satisfied with the product. I developed the habit of reading product reviews by customers, who used them before. One strange thing that i noticed was, everyone talking about flipkart's negligence in delivering wrong products or damaged goods. But to be frank, flipkart is the best online store. I got the best box from flipkart in which all the items were not used, damage free and in good condition.

Now, coming to the product, this mobile is goo...
READ MORE

Mark Abraham

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

20 Feb, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
4

You get what you pay

I bought this like 4 days ago, awesome delivery by flipkart. Speaking about the product the most attractive part is a 4.5" capacitive touch screen which is as smooth as you can get. Nice interface & a preinstalled desktop. Well, the 2MP camera is not good during night. Also internet works little slow but ok to use facebook on its big big screen & whatsapp.
Didn't tried any games yet but still satisfied with the product.
READ MORE

Jayram Gaonkar

Certified Buyer, Mapusa

21 Jan, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top