Micromax Bolt A61 (Grey, 512 MB)
3.1
195 Ratings & 26 Reviews
₹4,692
All Reviews for Micromax Bolt A61 (Grey, 512 MB)
3.1
195 Ratings &
26 Reviews
  • 5
     55
  • 4
     29
  • 3
     35
  • 2
     23
  • 1
     53
1

One of the worst mobile I'd ever seen.

As per my view., I hate this phone..!! literally..!!
people who commented above had mentioned it as very good phone., great., bla bla and all..
I dont know what impressed them..!!

the internal memory of this phone is very less(135 MB as per fonearena site and I too know personally).. people these days think that 4GB itself is not enough for their apps and games., and i wonder what to do these peoples do with this internal memory..!! May be those people wont be knowing what an Android smartp...
READ MORE

Vishnu Ramesh

9 Apr, 2014

10
1
Report Abuse
1

Sound is very very low

The Mobile Was looking good and OK to use, But Sound is very very low, not use to listen songs and ring tones, ring tones is very very low better don't buy this model.
READ MORE

Aravind J

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 Feb, 2015

4
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst Phone Ever I use

1. Camera quality very bad
2. working very slow even phone number dialing and messages.
3. they said internal memory 512mb but shows only 160mb.

only good thing is screen display quality and touch sensitivity is nice.
READ MORE

Raja Ji

17 Oct, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
1

dont buy micromax A61 Bolt

I bought a micromax A61 bolt last month but its not working properly it is very very slow and takes too much time to open even a smal file.. there are somany another super models are available in the market with same price in another brands.. i really traped in shoping..
READ MORE

Unais N

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

10 Jan, 2014

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Very very poor phone which i seen till

this is a embarrassing product of Micromax,
i think Micromax waste his technology to make a bullshit phone and cheat his customer
READ MORE

Avanish Singh

22 Aug, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
1

the worst. do not waste your money on this please.

It works vey slowly. Camera should have been good . But the photos captured in the morning is good. But it takes a long time to open a small file. It will hang sometimr. zyou will have many problems in using it. So, try to keep my word
READ MORE

dipayan

17 Jan, 2015

3
2
Report Abuse
2

Nice phone, slow workings

I bought this phone about 3 weeks ago, and I must say, this phone is pretty nice for its price. In less than 5000 bucks you get everything a smartphone should have in a range far above this.

The camera is great, considering that it is 2MP. Look and weights are also good, along with connectivity. The screen is also good, and the memory problem can easily be overcome with a SD card.

There are two cons though: Its battery life stinks - it won't give you more than 3 hours of browsing even at fu...
READ MORE

Ahmad Jamil

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

27 Jan, 2014

3
3
Report Abuse
3

way better than other micromax bolt models

Hi..this review is purely based on my view and experience....
Firstly mentioning about the positives or best of this handset,its quite long list..Yes,keeping its cost in mind we need to assess the feature stds.
1.Data connectivity is great.(3g is available which is a big plus for this handset)
2.Very light weighted,easily carry
3.Decent display
4.Better touch sensitivity
5.Stylish look.
Its fair to make a note of its con side,list goes on like this
1.Cam quality(though we cant expect better t...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

24 Dec, 2013

3
3
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Jst use only for 1 yr
READ MORE

Rahul Awasthi

Certified Buyer, Kota

4 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

good product

iam using this mobile till now and it is very good. thanks to flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pondicherry

13 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top