Micromax Bolt A66 (Black, 165 MB)
3.1
56 Ratings & 8 Reviews
₹3,495
All Reviews for Micromax Bolt A66 (Black, 165 MB)
3.1
56 Ratings &
8 Reviews
  • 5
     16
  • 4
     9
  • 3
     11
  • 2
     3
  • 1
     17
1

Micromax Bolt A66 A Worst Disaster Phone

Its better not to have a smart phone than buying this product., it pains my heart paying my hard earned money and I gifted this to my Wife and not even a month problem started, Hanging, Heating, and Above all Battery doesn't even last for 4 hours.
I tried selling this Phone and the worst trauma to my life no one ready to buy this phone even though its in warranty and hardly one and half month phone.
finally I got rid of that phone for just 1200/-

If you have too much money to spend Have thi...
READ MORE

Sharmila Dhanesha

16 Jan, 2014

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

I am use a Fist Android Phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

11 Oct, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Battery

The battery for this phone lasts for about 2 hours which is very disappointing !
Never going to buy a micromax product again. Very disappointed. Do not buy this product, u will regret it.
READ MORE

Abhinav Sundra

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

9 Nov, 2014

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Mobile is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puducherry

16 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

MICROMAX BOLT A66

no sufficient internal memory.....cannot install required apps.....worst phone ever........please don't waste your money by buying this phone.
READ MORE

Alan stephen

7 Sep, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

MICROMAX A 66 BOLT BUNDLE PHONE

INTERNAL MEMORY TO LOW (165 MB)
Battery doesn't work even last for 5 hours.

Its better not to have a smart phone than buying this product., it pains my hard earned money and first weeks problem started
I tried selling this Phone and the worst trauma to my life no one ready to buy this phone even though its in warranty and hardly one and half month phone.

If you have too much money to spend Have this or any Other product of Micromax bcoz I had one and next in my Life a Big Big No to Microm...
READ MORE

VIMAL SHUKLA

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

15 May, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Good phone

This is very nice phone ,
For this price its very good phone
Pros:
1) Front facing camera can be used for skype . (you cant find front facing camera at this price range)
2) screen size (good for seeing movie's and other videos ) My mom likes to see video's and photoes of my neice.
Cons:
1) less internal memory
2)You cant install more apps (but if you take the 16 GB micro sd card of Class 10 )
give 2 gb for processor .

I have gifted this phone to my mom and she is happy .
I have only install...
READ MORE

Sneha Vankireddy

14 Feb, 2014

0
1
Report Abuse
1

nightmare

Its one hell of a bad phone. bad battery back up, sensors not working.bad touch less memory very disappointed with flipkart, i want refund of my money. the worst phone i ever had,flipkart is there an option to give a negative star?
READ MORE

Rupam Roy

Certified Buyer, Howrah

1 Oct, 2015

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top