Micromax Canvas Engage A091 (Grey, 4 GB)
3.3
73 Ratings & 21 Reviews
₹6,234
All Reviews for Micromax Canvas Engage A091 (Grey, 4 GB)
3.3
73 Ratings &
21 Reviews
  • 5
     22
  • 4
     15
  • 3
     15
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     16
5

My experience with Micromax Engage A091 which is Better

:: It’s desirable mobile as per my experience ::
I bought this mobile, using about a month, and I like this mobile.

Pros:
Good voice/speaker clarity for call.
5MP camera with auto focus, and Torch/Flash.
HD Recording(720p) is good clarity.
Better gaming experience (Angry bird, Temple run 2, subway surf etc...) without any lag, best touch experience while gaming as this phone based on TN(Best touch response) screen.
Phone Performance is good. Video and photo quality is fair.
Shoot photo whi...
READ MORE

Thangamariappan G

13 Jun, 2014

9
1
Report Abuse
3

good in this price

Apps cant be moved to SD card as per review from gogi.in.
Looks good and build quality is fine.
viewing angles are okay.
Asplat 8 games works fine in low graphics settings.
READ MORE

Moorthi Palanisamy

9 Jun, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Best Android go buy it

I'm using this for last two months still haven't seen any problem in this phone.
Some features that other famous brands don't have in this price like android latest version KitKat , 5 MP front camera , 0.3 back camera, 3G enabled.
Audio may be a problem for those who's been using Sony and Nokia phone.
READ MORE

Dhananjay Singh Raghuvanshee

15 Jul, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
5

great phone

I m just enjoyin using this phone thouch is awesom there is no disadvantage of buing this phone it works nice nd it can run games without any lag
READ MORE

Jatin Bhagwani

5 Jul, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
1

guys beware about micromax max mobiles........................

bad delievery by flipkart ...flipkart costumer care members shouting upon me when i ask them for refund..my friend who is working in micromax company suggest me not to buy micromax phones because of too many hardware problems.but i didnt believe because i order micromax mobile,but when i recieve this phone it showing me its original colour after 3 days screen doesnt work .even after 2 replacements flipkart refuse to refund my money....
specs and looking of this phone are superb but the perf...
READ MORE

young scientist

Certified Buyer, Saharanpur

12 Sep, 2014

2
2
Report Abuse
1

internal speaker failure

just afetr 2 days..when i make a call i cant hear the sound of others....there is a problem...bad experience..
READ MORE

SURYAKANTH ATLURI

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

16 Jun, 2014

2
2
Report Abuse
1

cheap looking idiot phone !

guyz don't buy this phone bought this phone for my lil brother but he don't like and after day 1 this phones starts showing his real colours touch starts unresponsive and camera is crashing i am personally suggesting you don't buy !
GO FOR MICROMAX Unite 2 jnust add 1000 bucks more !
READ MORE

vishwas mark

9 Jun, 2014

1
1
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Works fine for a few months and then inexplanable errors pop up. Lags very often even with a minimal no. of apps. A terrible product!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Srinagar

11 Dec, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Decent
READ MORE

DEVENDRAPAL GANPATLAL SONI

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

19 Jun, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

This phone is very bad. And service sentre not accept this phone because it's an onile order.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

16 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top