Micromax Canvas Fire 4 (Cosmic Grey, 8 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
3.8
1,513 Ratings & 173 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Micromax Canvas Fire 4 (Cosmic Grey, 8 GB)
3.8
1,513 Ratings &
173 Reviews
  • 5
     599
  • 4
     372
  • 3
     263
  • 2
     124
  • 1
     155
5

i'm loving it...

it's cool gadget that i ever had with this much of lowest price exclusively available on this site.I recommended my friends as well to have this phone.
READ MORE

jigar parekh

15 Apr, 2015

36
6
Report Abuse
4

Great phone from canvas fire series

I got this phone last week, coupled with 1.3Ghz quad core processor performance wise its good, and Lolipop and micromax logo notification light gives this phone something spectacular.
----- Pros -----
# budget phone
# corning gorilla glass 3 (its great compared to other phones)
# Lolipop OS
# Metallic HTC look design
# Dual Flash - its awesome
# Notification logo light
# Flat micromax logo
# 8mp camera - good
# IPS 4.7 display
# Sound - good
# SAR At the Head - 0.18 W/Kg, At the Body - 0.37 W...
READ MORE

Valsaraj R

2 May, 2015

52
18
Report Abuse
4

Micromax Super Camera

Its Have Super camera clarity and very goog attractive Phone.

Pros.
Camera
Sound
Display

Cons
Its is 4.5 incs, if would have 5 inch i would be better competitor
READ MORE

Praveen Kumar

7 Apr, 2015

36
11
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Product is extremely bad, it was not giving 100% battery back up, os is slow and camera does not have 8MP resolution and the device is a fake one even the authorised service centre for Micromax has confirmed the same. Escalated to customer support still no resolution. I have not even got a refund or replacement its been > 17days that we are following up
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 Dec, 2016

7
1
Report Abuse
3

Faced minor issues

Good mobile
READ MORE

Ayoob pakalkury

Certified Buyer, Thazhuthala

31 Oct, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Good but

Navigation buttons doesn't work properly
READ MORE

Hardik Malhotra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

28 Jan, 2017

3
1
Report Abuse
5

micromax canvas fire 4 is a low bugdet great phone

micromax great phone is low price latest version lolipop great micromax 5 star..................................................
READ MORE

Gaurav Kumar

16 Mar, 2015

3
1
Report Abuse
2

Mobile has touch problem

this mobile has touch problem may be due to Low resolution . but audio quality is great after long time in budget mobile. if you are looking for good music player and don't bother about Low resolution and touch problem than go ahead for this mobile . its feel like iphone 6 from back and HTC from front.
READ MORE

Wasim

24 Mar, 2015

6
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Brijesh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

14 Oct, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
3

memory issue

the mobile doesn't support moving apps or games or installing games to sd card . by default everything gets installed on phone memory . even if sd card is selected.
overe all its good.
READ MORE

huzaifa kapasi

28 Aug, 2015

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 18
Back to top