All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.7
    1,387 Ratings &
    176 Reviews
    • 5
       543
    • 4
       345
    • 3
       239
    • 2
       112
    • 1
       148
    5

    i'm loving it...

    it's cool gadget that i ever had with this much of lowest price exclusively available on this site.I recommended my friends as well to have this phone.
    READ MORE

    jigar parekh

    Certified Buyer

    15 Apr, 2015

    35
    6
    Report Abuse
    4

    Micromax Super Camera

    Its Have Super camera clarity and very goog attractive Phone.

    Pros.
    Camera
    Sound
    Display

    Cons
    Its is 4.5 incs, if would have 5 inch i would be better competitor
    READ MORE

    Praveen Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    7 Apr, 2015

    34
    10
    Report Abuse
    4

    Great phone from canvas fire series

    I got this phone last week, coupled with 1.3Ghz quad core processor performance wise its good, and Lolipop and micromax logo notification light gives this phone something spectacular.
    ----- Pros -----
    # budget phone
    # corning gorilla glass 3 (its great compared to other phones)
    # Lolipop OS
    # Metallic HTC look design
    # Dual Flash - its awesome
    # Notification logo light
    # Flat micromax logo
    # 8mp camera - good
    # IPS 4.7 display
    # Sound - good
    # SAR At the Head - 0.18 W/Kg, At the Body - 0.37 W...
    READ MORE

    Valsaraj R

    Certified Buyer

    2 May, 2015

    50
    18
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible product

    Product is extremely bad, it was not giving 100% battery back up, os is slow and camera does not have 8MP resolution and the device is a fake one even the authorised service centre for Micromax has confirmed the same. Escalated to customer support still no resolution. I have not even got a refund or replacement its been > 17days that we are following up
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Dec, 2016

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    Good but

    Navigation buttons doesn't work properly
    READ MORE

    Hardik Malhotra

    Certified Buyer

    28 Jan, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Faced minor issues

    Good mobile
    READ MORE

    Ayoob pakalkury

    Certified Buyer

    31 Oct, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Thanks for offers
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    micromax canvas fire 4 is a low bugdet great phone

    micromax great phone is low price latest version lolipop great micromax 5 star..................................................
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2015

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    2

    Mobile has touch problem

    this mobile has touch problem may be due to Low resolution . but audio quality is great after long time in budget mobile. if you are looking for good music player and don't bother about Low resolution and touch problem than go ahead for this mobile . its feel like iphone 6 from back and HTC from front.
    READ MORE

    Wasim

    Certified Buyer

    24 Mar, 2015

    6
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Good
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Brijesh

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 18
    Back to top