All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    3.7
    2,450 Ratings &
    514 Reviews
    • 5
       1,043
    • 4
       501
    • 3
       334
    • 2
       180
    • 1
       392
    1

    Best price and delivery

    Totally waste my money. Very bad phone. Slow sound. battery only 3-4 hours. Best price, deliver in less then 24 hours and . I love flipkart thanks.
    READ MORE

    Gourav Jain

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jul, 2016

    218
    88
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Its been 8 months I am using this product. The phone is awesome. decent battery. Octo core processer does not hang.

    Speaker volume is less. So u need ear phoes to listen to songs. Camara Qualiy is decent. Front camera is awesome.

    Games I have not tried. Overall performance is satisfactory. But pit overly priced .
    READ MORE

    HARIHARAN E

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2016

    325
    141
    Report Abuse
    2

    Very Bad Phone

    I used this ph & i have very bad experience.
    First thing is heating problem OMG its like a iron
    camare quality is good but battery is very bad . Pls dont buy this ph .
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2016

    304
    190
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    This phone is very sexy
    READ MORE

    devidas chandrappa mitra

    Certified Buyer

    3 Apr, 2017

    9
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    very very worst product.

    very very worst product hit and hang problem in it.
    READ MORE

    sunny kumar

    Certified Buyer

    31 Mar, 2017

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    Mobile is k but battery is poor,just 2000 above
    READ MORE

    D manju n.gond

    Certified Buyer

    17 Mar, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    This ph is not good.i used of this phone more than 1.5yr,,,Heating, hang and bettery is the majore problem of this product,,,
    READ MORE

    Arnab Bhakta

    Certified Buyer

    29 Apr, 2017

    12
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    One of the best budget phones in the market. Don't listen to the negative reviews. Just go for it. I'm using it for last few days. Here are my speculations.

    PROS....
    1. Super Amoled display is awesome. Breathtaking video & gaming experience. 9/10
    2. Viewing angle is very good.
    3. Camera quality is 7/10. In low light it's 6/10.
    4. Battery life is moderate. I'm a medium user. 7/10.
    5. Lookwise, this phone is one of the best in Indian market. 9/10.
    6. Performance is good....in 2GB ram segm...
    READ MORE

    Smita Ghosh

    Certified Buyer

    5 Sep, 2017

    9
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    please don't perches this phone

    I have 3 days experience getting this phone
    1.this phone give dual sim but one sim you use and second sim is optional second nano sim or memory card used.
    2. camera quality is good not excellent.
    3. battery backup is very bad.
    4. heating problem is more. using 30 minutes contineoue mobile internet,game or lisning music create more heating problem.
    only looking is good this phone.
    Totally money loss buying this phone ..very bed phone please don't perches this phone......
    READ MORE

    Neelesh Nande

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jul, 2016

    18
    10
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not worth it

    This handset has an excess heating and also network issue.
    READ MORE

    Nagesh Bhat

    Certified Buyer

    27 Sep, 2017

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 52
    Back to top