All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Battery 
Design 
Display 
Value for Money 
3.8
3,080 Ratings &
786 Reviews
  • 5
     1,346
  • 4
     770
  • 3
     400
  • 2
     184
  • 1
     380
5

Simply awesome

Best product....
READ MORE

Ved mehta

Certified Buyer

27 Sep, 2016

473
112
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Simply awsome must buy under10k
READ MORE

Hithesh S Reddy

Certified Buyer

19 Oct, 2016

241
55
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Product hardy, works great given the configuration. Very satisfactory in the price range. The docking is a little wobbly. Has to be handled carefully.
READ MORE

Richa Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 Oct, 2016

330
81
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Best at this price
And yes you can connect external hard drive by using a external power supply I used ADMI USB 3.0 DUAL Power Y Shape 2 x Type A TO Micro B SuperSpeed Cable
READ MORE

NANDKISHOR GAVALI

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2016

67
18
Report Abuse
4

Excellent product in this price.......

I bought this product in navtratra festival in just Rs. 9000. Rs 5000 off on the product and 10% off through SBI debit card...

Pros....
Good build quality,
very good design,
full feel of laptop and tablet both in this product....
resolution is also good.
screen guard is already fix on the screen save my 50-100 rupees.
Keyboard quality is also good....
touch is smooth and no need of mouse with this product....
working on this product is smooth...
OTG cable is also with this product.
s...
READ MORE

Gaurav Sachdeva

Certified Buyer

14 Oct, 2016

40
13
Report Abuse
1

very bad product

Laptab has battery issue, without charger it's wont run, battery life very week, it's also has keyboard issue, many keys not working,
kindly return my money
READ MORE

Manoj Dwivedi

Certified Buyer

9 Jan, 2017

33
11
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

In low budget this laptop is awesome
Don't see negative comments it work perfect and smooth
I suggest in low budget this laptop is awesome
READ MORE

Tushar Ahuja

Certified Buyer

15 Feb, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Laptab at that price

I have bought this product on Big billion day sale. Big thanks to flipkart for such an offer.

This product is for the people who love portable laptops. I bought it for my wife. She used to do her office work. Good for Microsoft office, browsing, watching movies while travelling. Playing games is not a good idea. Touch is working fine without any lag and Windows 10 is perfect for this kind of laptop. Inbuilt storage is very less, 32gb and only 19GB is available but we can expand it to 64GB us...
READ MORE

Gopi Nath

Certified Buyer

14 Oct, 2016

50
25
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

After 6 months some problems arise. But service centre repairs these. Now it is good. It supports 2tb external harddisk. But it does not support all type of harddisk.
READ MORE

Samir Kumar Biswas

Certified Buyer

13 Apr, 2017

11
4
Report Abuse
5

best product

WHY TO INVEST IN MICROSOFT SURFACE AND SIMILAR TRANSFORMER PRODUCT.. ???

JUST FOR A BRAND ?????

THIS HAS REALLYI GOOD PERFORMANCE COMPARED TO OTHER..

HAS INTERNET CONNECTION OVER CELLULAR NETWORK


DONT PAY 3-4 TIMES HIGHER JUST FOR A BRAND ..

MICROMAX IS BEST BRAND AND VALUE FOR MONEY..
READ MORE

NARAYAN PARKAR

Certified Buyer

22 Jan, 2017

7
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 79
Back to top