Micromax Canvas Selfie A255 (Blue, 16 GB)
3.6
299 Ratings & 63 Reviews
₹19,999
All Reviews for Micromax Canvas Selfie A255 (Blue, 16 GB)
3.6
299 Ratings &
63 Reviews
  • 5
     129
  • 4
     60
  • 3
     31
  • 2
     25
  • 1
     54
5

AMAZING PHONE

Performance is just excellent...It contains superb features. The Front and Rear camera stay amazing. It has got an outstanding finishing.....Its just simply marvellous..Its time to say good bye to other phones
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

5 Jun, 2015

33
10
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Everything is awesome in this phone but i want a upgrade of lollipop or marshmallow
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

11 Oct, 2016

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent Camera, Display quality average. As a 3G phone 📱 best!
READ MORE

Manoj Bezbaruah

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

12 Jun, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Good Camera

Pros : Camera is very good. Cannot compare with any other model in its price range.
Cons : If I restart , it takes 15-20 mins to boot.. something terribly wrong with the device. I have factory rest it.
Battery is not detachable hence you cant shutdown when the device hangs.. but I found a workaround in net ; long press 3 keys simultaneously (lock Volume Up Volume Down)
READ MORE

Dennis Winford

Certified Buyer, Chennai

16 Jun, 2015

30
40
Report Abuse
4

Stylish Phone with Good Features

I love it! Best for selfie in the price range and okay for rear camera. Free Ram is just 555 MB. I am thinking of deleting unnecessary stuff. But it's smooth for surfing, video (you can save them for offline viewing) and sound is not bad.

Screen is larger than I thought. Selfie camera is tooooo good! Low-light images are awesome. My cousin's Moto G is nothing is front of this one also my brother's HTC Desire is nothing. Save money and get best features, with Micromax Canvas A255!

Flipkart ...
READ MORE

Nikita Gharat

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 Feb, 2016

17
20
Report Abuse
1

worst worst phone ever

Most terific phone ... Don't buy it !!! To much hanging .. And soft software problem... Micromax is Micromax.. It proves !!! :-( :-(
READ MORE

arpita pal

9 Mar, 2016

8
8
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

If you looking for a phone with 13 MP camera, DON'T BUY this Phone. Picture quality is worse than 8 MP camera of lenovo and Redmi. And beware with Flipkart 10 days return policy. Apparently return policy does not cover bad product quality ( I paid a little higher price just to buy it from Flipkart advantage seller). It covers only technical issues. So, now I'm stuck with a piece of junk which doesn't do that one thing it was specifically meant for, taking pics


Update after 1 month 20 days o...
READ MORE

Amit Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

22 Sep, 2016

5
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply Superb

First buy the phone then see !! superb camera. Excellent performance.
Don't prompt like a fool.

More over flipkart is not promoting MICROMAX..I wonder why it is promoting "Mi"?
READ MORE

tripurna

29 Jun, 2015

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

It's an overall good phone as I have been using this for 2 years and still it's going well. The cam is perfect for shoot, but the video cam is not as expected from a 13mp cam. The battery drains fast. But within these 2 years, this device never hanged. Lagging may occur if you do something with some game of 1/2 gb working on the background. Overall, it's a good phone to be used
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

30 Mar, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Nice phone till upto 6 month.but after 6 months i noticed when i was open my camera handset power off.than now the battery fully damaged... very bad product dont buy this one.
READ MORE

Suman Mondal

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

22 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top