Micromax Canvas XL2 A109 (White, 4 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
3.8
179 Ratings & 23 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Micromax Canvas XL2 A109 (White, 4 GB)
3.8
179 Ratings &
23 Reviews
  • 5
     80
  • 4
     33
  • 3
     32
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     21
5

Canvas XL2 ....

bought the mobile 1 day back from local market for my mom,
its a beautiful phone,
built quality is overall nice
smooth performance,
no lag,
screen quality is brilliant, vivid.
touch is smooth,
camera is good.. good color capture,
totally satisfied...
READ MORE

Rahul Verma

19 Oct, 2014

23
5
Report Abuse
5

GOOD

Awsome good looking phone having the value for its cost. Not good for gamers and photo clickers. Its touch is superb and its look makes feel its like samsung note 4
READ MORE

Gilshaan Jabbar

7 Nov, 2014

11
4
Report Abuse
5

Large Screen and 1GB Ram...

Good features and a decent budget phone. But camera quality is not so good and but it captures good photos in bright light or day light.
READ MORE

Bidyut Jyoti Saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

23 Jul, 2015

9
3
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Please don't purchase this phone. It is a not a good phone because application are not move to external memory and some time hang.
READ MORE

Naveen v

Certified Buyer, Davangere

3 Oct, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
1

bad heat sink

i bought this phone and strted it
for first few days u can boil ur water using this phone
so buy this phone for sure ur EB bill for heater will be reduced :)
READ MORE

E.Jeeva Bharathi

22 May, 2015

4
2
Report Abuse
5

SUPER

SUPER MODEL PHONE I AM USING CANVAS GOLD THIS PHONE I HAVE GIFTED TO MY FRIEND. DISPLAY,CAMERA,NO HEATING,BATTERY,GAMING ARE GOOD.
READ MORE

MUTHARASAN G

Certified Buyer, Thanjore

17 Jul, 2015

2
1
Report Abuse
5

best

best price with owsm configuration
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Awesome Device
1GB ram big sceen no hang problem aweaome looks decent processor
Good to be bought
READ MORE

Akash Banik

3 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I am using this phone from 2.5 Years..till now there is no problem in this ....but I'm going to sell this phone plz contact me if somebody is trying to buy this mobile.....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

29 Mar, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

GOOD STURDY PHONE AT A BUDGET PRICE..

i have being using this phone from the last 7 months.... and i have to say it its working flawlessly without any lag or hang at anytime....
PROS:-

IT IS VERY STURDY ...

IPS DISPLAY AND VIEWING ANGLES ARE GOOD..

5.5 INCH SCREEN

QUAD CORE GIVES A VERY SMOOTH FUNCTIONING

GRAPHICS ARE DECENT...AND HEAVY GRAPHIC GAMES ARE ALSO PLAYABLE

LOOKS ARE GOOD AND IS EASY TO HOLD

COMES WITH ANDROID KIT KAT OUT OF THE BOX

GOOD TOUCH RESPONSE WITHOUT LAG

HAS A FLASH (BUT NOT VERY POWERFUL)

BATTERY ...
READ MORE

SOUMYAKUMAR DEB

8 Mar, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top