Micromax MTS Rockstar C192 CDMA
Currently Unavailable
3.1
111 Ratings & 12 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Micromax MTS Rockstar C192 CDMA
3.1
111 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
     31
  • 4
     20
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     32
1

Waste of money

Phone is not usable within a month. Don't go for it. Instead you can give money for charity. Call clarity very worst. Often it got hanged.
READ MORE

kanagavelu

Certified Buyer, Hosur

11 Aug, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not as per expectations

battery life is fantastic, Speaker is not at all good, even ringer volume level is too lo, not worth to buy even for free, doesnt give warning for low battery, it shows full battery all the time and suddenly any time battery may die without warning.
READ MORE

Nimje Pragnesh

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 Jul, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
1

not the worth

I had to replace my 5yr old lg cdma phone, which I dropped like thousand times. I found that this is the cheapest cdma model available and bought it, but the phone is not not good in many aspects:
Firstly build quality is very low, if u drop it from a height of 2 feet on ur bed, it'll switch off. sometimes it'll switch off in ur jeans pocket as well.
Signal quality and call quality is also not great, my 5yr old lg was better than this.
Battery is also not very great, it suddenly goes to 0 ...
READ MORE

Sumit

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

22 Jun, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Low Quality of Speaker

Increase speaker quality
display color low Quality
Hard keypad
.............
.........
......
....
....
READ MORE

Uttam

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

21 Apr, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

good.
READ MORE

Moinul Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Bad handset.Micromax always shows heavy & big belly,but produce low furt.this is that kind of product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

25 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Worst not working
READ MORE

Rajender Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

27 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Bad phone. Don't bother to order. To add to it micromax service centres are useless.
So far i bought 2 micromax products and regretted at both occasion.
Never again.
READ MORE

Bisaria Medi Dot Com Pvt Ltd

Certified Buyer, Noida

14 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Not a good handset..

i bought this product before about 15 days..
its body quality is very poor..it's automatically cracking..

and its voice is also not clear.
READ MORE

Lalit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

28 Feb, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Micromax MTS Rockstar C192 CDMA

the product is waste... all product are default...
i have bought three pieces and all are default pieces...
READ MORE

Karthik

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

20 Jun, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top