Micromax X253
3.5
276 Ratings & 34 Reviews
₹1,678
All Reviews for Micromax X253
3.5
276 Ratings &
34 Reviews
  • 5
     106
  • 4
     50
  • 3
     54
  • 2
     20
  • 1
     46
1

The New Phone that i bought vis Flipkart having Hard ware issues!

The new piece that i bough online having speaker and reception issues, the persons that i call couldn't able to hear my voice and some terrible sound/noise getting heard instead. am so embarrassed to buy this kind of stupid hardware and it seems i got deceived!
READ MORE

Hemamali Gorthi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 Jul, 2014

5
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product in this price.

Good phone in this price. It has auto call recording. Battery backup is also good. Stylish look. I used the mobile only 2 days after that it was stolen.
READ MORE

Arghya Manna

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 Jul, 2014

4
1
Report Abuse
1

simply worst.

The worst phone i ever purcahed ,doesnt even meets the basic of a mobile ,poor voice quality and too much back ground noise.
READ MORE

Umair Tahir Khan

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 Mar, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
2

not so good...

phone size is big not compact sound & performance is something like china phones keyboard also not good enough to use frequently...
READ MORE

V B Raju Cheekatla

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 Feb, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst decision to buy this phone

I purchased lot of smartphones from flipkart and other online shopping sites. This was the cheapest phone i bought, which was requested by my father. The problem is with the call quality. There is severe disturbance on the receiver side during the call which is very distracting to the person with whom we wish to talk. I requested for replacement and got the replacement, but the replaced product also have the same problem. I tried all possibilities like resetting the phone, tried with differen...
READ MORE

Sunil Chandran

Certified Buyer, Kochi

15 Jan, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money

I bought this phone 1 month back. Initial 2 weeks I don't have any problem. Now when a call is made, lot of noises to the person at the other end. Basic use of a phone is to do a proper communication, anyways that is not possible with this phone.
READ MORE

Arun Das

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 Dec, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Soooperb... Designed as iPhone

Basic phone... Worth buying - go for White Color . . . ...
READ MORE

GK7

11 Jul, 2014

1
2
Report Abuse
2

Not good

BAD
READ MORE

AMIT KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good service

nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

22 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very nice
READ MORE

PRADEEP KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

19 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top