Micromax X344
3.2
890 Ratings & 140 Reviews
₹1,499
All Reviews for Micromax X344
3.2
890 Ratings &
140 Reviews
  • 5
     307
  • 4
     131
  • 3
     133
  • 2
     89
  • 1
     230
4

Good Phone For 1.5k

Pros:
>Light Weight
>Large and bright screen
>Torch
>3.5mm Audio jack
>mini USB charging port (Any android charger fits)
>wireless FM with recording


Cons:
>No back speakers (front speaker works as loudspeaker)
>No flash
>No java support (games)
>Need to remove battery while removing SDcard and SIM
>Need to remove SIM while removing SDcard


Correctios of features:
>No internal memory at all.
>screen is not large as seen in picture.
>normal size SIM (not micro SIM)
>cant find any RAM in it :P
READ MORE

Prasannakumar T Bhat

4 Apr, 2015

10
2
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Third classs phone can't vibrate while receiving calls....not supporting speed. Dails.......
READ MORE

Sagar Khilari

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

17 Oct, 2016

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Nice mobile.!!

I have got this mobile yesterday, and I really like it. As I brought this for my MOM, but I must say it looks very nice large display, large text, large keypad.
Overall I liked it!
READ MORE

Yogesh Tandale

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 Apr, 2015

7
5
Report Abuse
4

NO FLASH, ITS ONLY 'TORCH LIGHT'

The phone is good for its price except that the rear view image is misleading. The phone's camera has NO Flash. It is only torch light. The product info of this phone says LED Flash but it is not true. The prod info needs to be corrected. It is really misleading.
READ MORE

Vishal Naram

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

14 Jan, 2015

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome phone.

The screen is awesome. It is a classy one. I loved the phone for its beauty and class.. The dual SIM gives a way to more space. The phone is completely out of box... The simplicity adds the classiness.
READ MORE

Priyadarshini Basu

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

16 Mar, 2015

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Palacole

25 Apr, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Bought it and exchanged it but I hate it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

20 Oct, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Plastic for the mobile is cheap.

Plastic for the mobile is cheap. Doesn't come with a memory card. The image is very misguiding, as it looks like a silver coloured phone. Numbers on phone are hardly visible. Would not recommend this phone to anyone. If you want this phone for the price, go for a black coloured one, not this one. No complaints with the software.
READ MORE

Neelima

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

22 Feb, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
3

not satisfied

not up to the mark....as looking in the image....but the quality of the plastic is average...we cant roughef use it ..
READ MORE

HareesKumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

20 Jan, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
4

A nice budget phone.

It's really a nice budget phone. It has a larger display and has a good back up. Haapy with the product.
READ MORE

Deviprasan Das

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

22 May, 2016

3
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top