Microprocessor Architecture, Programming, and Applications with the 8085
4.3
392 Ratings & 27 Reviews
₹425
495
14% off
All Reviews for Microprocessor Architecture, Programming, and Applications with the 8085
4.3
392 Ratings &
27 Reviews
  • 5
     229
  • 4
     103
  • 3
     31
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     19
4

Simply Good

I got this book today(ordered last day). Packaging was decent. Legit Copy, Disk was stuck on the cover behind. Page quality good.
Nothing to say about this book. It's only microprocessor book I heard to be followed.
First chapter depicts about basic computer architecture, then the programming starts.
Book to be followed, I surely would recommend!
READ MORE

Sandipan Guha

28 Oct, 2014

5
1
Report Abuse
5

It is very nice

Packing of this product is very nice and it safely reach me. thank you flipkart. it is very useful book
READ MORE

SHAN

Certified Buyer, Vandavasi

13 Sep, 2014

2
0
Report Abuse
4

good

It doesn't cover d programming part and detailed discussion of microprocessor.
but it was recommended for exam purposes.
it doesn't cover in depth knowledge of 8085
best of luck for d buyers
READ MORE

Arish Dar

Certified Buyer, Jammu

14 Mar, 2014

6
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

best book for mp . don't look anywhere else
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

4 Sep, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

One of the best books for 8085!

This is really one of the most useful books for 8085 which is a foundation for many other microprocessors. Easily understandable explanations.
READ MORE

DEPAK S

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

18 Apr, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Really updated

This book's previous edition was a best-seller & this one would also be as it has all new information for today's date processors,their interfaces & many more.
Learning 8085 is very enthusiastic & easy with this piece of literature.

Require a book for 8085, buy it!
READ MORE

DEO RATAN SHARMA

Certified Buyer

14 Jan, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Perfect book for 8085. Covers everything and quite easy to understand.
The book received was of good quality but took higher than usual delivery time(compared to general flipkart time)
READ MORE

Mushtaq Ahmed

Certified Buyer, Zuarinagar

8 Sep, 2016

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

super product super product very very useful it is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 Feb, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

The delivery centre is very bad next time don't sent my product in this center
READ MORE

Pupun

Certified Buyer, Haora District

23 Nov, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Worst packing ever I experienced. .even CD got damaged.. Flipkart pls pack nicely
READ MORE

Chandan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Aizawl District

19 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top