Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop
4.5
639 Ratings & 92 Reviews
₹48,999
50,999
3% off
User Images
Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
4.0
85Positive feedback
15Negative feedback
...Microsoft. Works well as a secondary device. Best part for me was the form factor. Simply loving it 🥰
READ MORE

punit tongia

Certified Buyer, Indore

5 months ago

...we can charge it with a USB-C charger. My Pixel-2 charges it in a decent quick time and I don"t have to carry the
READ MORE

Shafquat Majeed

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

...purpose for me. Battery backup is bit less but suggested brightness level it should be fine
READ MORE

Amir Khan

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

8 months ago

...the power to make your daily work easy.
The pixel sense display is awesome. 1800 x 1200 resolution can stunn you. One
READ MORE

Subhadeep Datta

Certified Buyer, Contai

8 months ago

...been using traditional Windows laptops. Windows 10 isn't as optimised for touch usage as well. But it doesn't dissapoint. The pentium
READ MORE

Senthil Ganesan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

...screen is better than most of the iPads. Color accuracy is amazing. Color reproduction is better than any other screen I have used. At 217 ppi the screen resolution
READ MORE

Siddharth Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

5 months ago

...product is good, very slim and stylish but the display is already damaged. Cover should be provided with the package
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jeypore

1 month ago

...consumption, thanks to the dedicated kickstand, the screen can be adjusted at various angles for better usability.

The battery lasts
READ MORE

Shitaljit Thokchom

Certified Buyer, Imphal

2 months ago

...it. But I have little issue with it, that screen could be wider than 9inchs. Other wise this surface is
READ MORE

Manu Bisht

Certified Buyer, Gochar

1 month ago

...version

Pros
1. Performance is good
2. Full HD display
3. Dual camera
4. nice design

Cons
1. No
READ MORE

Sasikumar Murugesan

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

6 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top