Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop
4.5
782 Ratings & 102 Reviews
₹49,999
50,999
1% off
User Images
+ 3
Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
3.8
77Positive feedback
23Negative feedback
...Microsoft. Works well as a secondary device. Best part for me was the form factor. Simply loving it 🥰
READ MORE

punit tongia

Certified Buyer, Indore

6 months ago

...we can charge it with a USB-C charger. My Pixel-2 charges it in a decent quick time and I don"t have to carry the
READ MORE

Shafquat Majeed

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

...purpose for me. Battery backup is bit less but suggested brightness level it should be fine
READ MORE

Amir Khan

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

9 months ago

...the power to make your daily work easy.
The pixel sense display is awesome. 1800 x 1200 resolution can stunn you. One
READ MORE

Subhadeep Datta

Certified Buyer, Contai

9 months ago

...been using traditional Windows laptops. Windows 10 isn't as optimised for touch usage as well. But it doesn't dissapoint. The pentium
READ MORE

Senthil Ganesan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

...screen is better than most of the iPads. Color accuracy is amazing. Color reproduction is better than any other screen I have used. At 217 ppi the screen resolution
READ MORE

Siddharth Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

7 months ago

...Well made product. Decent performance. However not at all suitable for only touch. You must have the keyboard which is very
READ MORE

Mohammad Asif

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

12 days ago

...product is good, very slim and stylish but the display is already damaged. Cover should be provided with the package
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jeypore

2 months ago

...consumption, thanks to the dedicated kickstand, the screen can be adjusted at various angles for better usability.

The battery lasts
READ MORE

Shitaljit Thokchom

Certified Buyer, Imphal

3 months ago

...it. But I have little issue with it, that screen could be wider than 9inchs. Other wise this surface is
READ MORE

Manu Bisht

Certified Buyer, Gochar

2 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top