Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop
4.5
623 Ratings & 92 Reviews
₹48,999
50,999
3% off
User Images
Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
4.3
87Positive feedback
13Negative feedback
...Amazing performance. exactly does what I brought it for. People
READ MORE

kishan mallik

Certified Buyer, Guntur

4 months ago

...office jobs. The look n feel is fantabulos. Amazing speed, screen resolution, very easy to use tab
READ MORE

Anuj Pratap

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

...it can do multiple tasking flawlessly.
Pentium gold 4415Y processor really provides the power to make your daily work
READ MORE

Subhadeep Datta

Certified Buyer, Contai

8 months ago

...developer yes I run visual studio , visual studio code with good performance, it can run entire windows smooth and heavy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

3 months ago

...must opt for this laptop, elegant design, superb speed and easy to carry.
windows s mode quite
READ MORE

samarth suryavanshi

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

5 months ago

...since no ms office full version

Pros
1. Performance is good
2. Full HD display
3. Dual camera
4. nice
READ MORE

Sasikumar Murugesan

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

6 months ago

...Brilliant piece of hardware. Everything works perfectly. It's a fantastic
READ MORE

Aman Upadhyay

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

...connect remotely to office workstation. I don’t think it will handle performance intensive applications. But I dont see any
READ MORE

RAJAKUMARAN ARIVUMANI

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

...more than 7 hours at 50% brightness and at better performance settings(as opposed to what MS claims, which
READ MORE

Siddharth Ahuja

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

5 months ago

...The processor is not so fast. But it gets my work done. I use it for
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top