Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop
4.5
642 Ratings & 93 Reviews
₹49,999
50,999
1% off
User Images
Microsoft Surface Go Pentium Gold - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home in S Mode) 1824 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
3.2
62Positive feedback
38Negative feedback
...we can charge it with a USB-C charger. My Pixel-2 charges it in a decent quick time and I don"t have to carry the
READ MORE

Shafquat Majeed

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

6 months ago

...tablet both. This serves the purpose for me. Battery backup is bit less but suggested brightness level it should
READ MORE

Amir Khan

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

8 months ago

...Product is good but the battery doesn't last long. it dries up in 4-5 hrs
READ MORE

wazid Ali

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

...stuck with the first word.
Apart from this, a poor battery life makes it an ever average package at such a price point.
If you
READ MORE

IMRAN KHAN

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

...microsoft for designing such a quality product. Battery life is good. Its super light , has just enough power
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

8 months ago

...tablet i fully satisfied........good one but some little bit improve in battery life all is good ...
READ MORE

MANISH WASNIK

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

2 months ago

...week now, no heating, absolutely silent, great battery backup(this is my secondary device), but have been using
READ MORE

Anuj Pratap

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

...It logs in within 30 seconds, with hello.
Battery is good. One can get 4-5hours of backup in full
READ MORE

Subhadeep Datta

Certified Buyer, Contai

8 months ago

...sealed and new as if buying from a store. Charges superfast and battery back up more than I expected.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bokaro Steel City

15 days ago

...tempered glass which I applied for protection.

Battery back up has been pleasant in my experience with almost 6 hrs of non
READ MORE

Abhinav Pandey

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

1 month ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top