All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
325 Ratings &
86 Reviews
  • 5
     222
  • 4
     49
  • 3
     17
  • 2
     5
  • 1
     32
5

Exceptional device

Exceptional device...
READ MORE

Siva Prathap Reddy

10 Oct, 2016

70
18
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best hybrid device
READ MORE

Gokul Krishna

10 Oct, 2016

62
19
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Excellent for only professionals
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

15 Oct, 2016

71
25
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Great product from Microsoft. All are fine however the product was already opened from the original box which is a concern to buy things online going forward.
READ MORE

Rajkumar Neelakandan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Feb, 2017

8
2
Report Abuse
1

Touch Sensitivity

Touch sensitivity is not so good as my previous hp laptop was. It is so sensible that its screen broken just by a single skip of my bag from my hand .Company Does not provide any guarantee for Broken screen and its repair cost is also too high . It is advisable for New purchasers to Insure it at the time of Purchase . Other features of Device are good .
READ MORE

Chander Dureja

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 Mar, 2017

47
24
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Touch Screen not working properly..no repair facilities in india
READ MORE

Tarun Singhania

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

20 Oct, 2017

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Great product. Delivered before time. Inspite of festival pressure.
READ MORE

Ramesh Iyer

Certified Buyer, Thane

11 Nov, 2016

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Very nice product

Working very smoothly
READ MORE

Niranjan Thakur

Certified Buyer, Patna

12 Dec, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Best 2-in-1 / convertible there is at the moment

This device truly can replace any laptop in the market, except the ones for gaming addicts. It is light, has excellent battery back-up and coupled with type cover and multi-function stylus, it is THE best combination of tablet and laptop.
They typing is super smooth, screen quality is the best I have seen and better than iPad pro and overall performance is really slick.
Only negative is a high price point, so those looking to buy must wait for some deals, and if you have anyone who can bring ...
READ MORE

Himanshu Singh

6 Dec, 2016

21
16
Report Abuse
1

Faulty piece

Its disgrace to get a device that you are excited about and find that the piece is faulty. I did get this laptop which had a compromised seal and it seems it was opened before. That was ok with me however, when I started the computer for the first time, it was acting funny and hanging multiple times...I called up Microsoft for help and the engineer took the control of my laptop and reset it to factory settings. However, the factory reset setting stopped at 31% for almost 30 mins and never pro...
READ MORE

Pavan Chauhan

25 Oct, 2016

36
42
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 9
Back to top