All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
130 Ratings &
25 Reviews
  • 5
     97
  • 4
     24
  • 3
     5
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     2
5

Awesome

The Go-To Guide to Real Meditation

"My humble obeisance to Mother Divine and the lineage of siddhas for allowing me this transmission"

The 2nd page of the book is dedicated only to the aforementioned statement. So what we read in this book is not commentary but the real and most authentic exposition on the practice of Meditation, coming right from the source.

Following are some of the contents for reference:

1. The Path of Meditation,
2. The Practice of Meditation (various types of Medita...
READ MORE

Mohit Kakkar

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2017

27
8
Report Abuse
5

A must have for meditator and seeker

Amazing. Go for it. Author shares the first hand experience.
READ MORE

Tarun

Certified Buyer

27 Jan, 2017

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super! I love this book

Such a wonderful book. Having it with me is like a having ocean of knowledge.
READ MORE

Narendra Reddy

Certified Buyer

8 Aug, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome book. Unlike a few other meditation books, this book goes a lot deeper than telling you merely the techniques of meditation. I have seen meditation books that are one-third the thickness of this one.
The writing is simple and understandable, and small stories/ incidents keep you interested.
This book can be referred to by both the novice and the serious meditators.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

23 May, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Good. Well descriptive work about thought process. Too heavy, could be lighten if edited properly. Afterall o.k.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 Jun, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

GREAT.
THANK YOU.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Really worthful for me. I am taking experience to get myself and Thathagat.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Completed 50% of it and it makes you not just aware about meditation practices but also makes you absolutely fearless. This book actually made me a more serious meditator. Thanks for the first-hand account of experience
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Dec, 2017

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

excellent book
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

17 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This book is amazing. I thank Swamiji for sharing his valuable knowledge on meditation. Really needed it. And the awesome thing about this book is that it has a very smooth surface on the cover, feels like velvet.
READ MORE

Suman Nildeep Nath

Certified Buyer

3 Sep, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top