All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    611 Ratings &
    46 Reviews
    • 5
       334
    • 4
       139
    • 3
       71
    • 2
       28
    • 1
       39
    5

    Best Book

    I am using this book for my bank exam preparation. It is a nice book. I would recommend people who are all looking for aptitude test..they can buy it...Simply awesome....

    It helps me lot for my exams and i have been using this book for a long time.... Nice book to buy...
    READ MORE

    Arul Ajith Singh

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2012

    6
    4
    Report Abuse
    4

    very good;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

    Good book for Verbal Reasoning;;;;;;;;; Explanation of question is very good;; i got this book within 4 days;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
    READ MORE

    sumit kumar

    Certified Buyer

    13 Dec, 2013

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    worst book ever seen

    This book contains all wrong answers and explanation is not up to the mark. answers are not self explanatory. Data given is this in not correct, basic questions like capitals of cities in analogy part have many mistakes. have a clean check before you buy this book.
    READ MORE

    rahul gowla

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2014

    4
    6
    Report Abuse
    1

    LIST OF CHAPTERS TO BE SHOWN IN THE ADVT PAGE ITSELF

    I have ordered this book along with other S,CHAND & CO (Auth:r.s.aggarwal) competitive exam books. All the chapters in this book was also comes under "A MODERN APPROACH TO Verbal & Non-Verbal Reasoning", Hence flipkart must arrange for publishing the all the chapters / lessons in a given book. So that we can avoid multiple purchase of the same book. If in book store, we can see the chapters & compared with similar / other books to avoid double time purchase
    READ MORE

    K. KIRUBATHARINI

    Certified Buyer

    20 Dec, 2015

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    this was an old addition books...it was least useful for me..I will not recommend this book to any one
    READ MORE

    Pooja vishwakarma

    Certified Buyer

    9 Apr, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Nice and helpful book..
    READ MORE

    Samsuzzaman Miah

    Certified Buyer

    5 Oct, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Good price
    READ MORE

    Yogesh Mishra

    Certified Buyer

    29 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    paper quality worst
    READ MORE

    Dinakaran M

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    awesome book for practicing aptitute....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Value-for-money

    Nice
    READ MORE

    aman saxena

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 5
    Back to top