Moto G (3rd Generation) (White, 16 GB)
Coming Soon
4.3
1,88,645 Ratings & 20,533 Reviews
₹10,999
User Images
All Reviews for Moto G (3rd Generation) (White, 16 GB)
4.3
1,88,645 Ratings &
20,533 Reviews
  • 5
     1,08,634
  • 4
     50,345
  • 3
     16,593
  • 2
     4,917
  • 1
     8,156
4

Moto G3- My honest review

I have been using this phone for more than a MONTH now and i would like to say that i am quite satisfied with the product as of now.Let me break it down in terms of pros and cons for you guys-
Pros-
1. Design:- The phone is classy and looks quite stylish in looking and gives a very good in hand feel when you're using it.
2. Camera:- The camera on this moto g3 is great.I mean one can capture really good photos with it, be it front or back.This is the case when you are in good or medium ligh...
READ MORE

Mohak Gogia

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 Sep, 2015

1542
231
Report Abuse
5

Good Product from Motorola

Overall great experience...

Pros:
Camera Super...
Performance
Storage
Water resistant

Cons:
Unremovable battery
READ MORE

K.R.S.Varma Kurcharlapati

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

30 Jul, 2015

87
18
Report Abuse
5

Moto G3 vs Samsung J5

Impressive specs and build quality, but when it goes against the J5 it's a tough choice so i went through a lot of research and used both the phones, here's my fast comparision

Build Quality- Moto G3(samsung has a plastic feel)
Display- Samsung for its super AMOLED display which has more saturation and vibrant colours
Camera- Moto G3 because of better optical utilization and better low light pictures but j5 has a better front camera
UI- Moto G3 hands down( pure android experience,no lag, no ...
READ MORE

Prithviraj Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

1 Sep, 2015

321
89
Report Abuse
5

AWESOMEST phone you can get in this price range!!

Hi all !! Greetings for the day...

I had to get a phone within budget of 10k- 15k. First was confused between many options like Lenovo k3 note, Samsung J7, MI, etc. Then this phone was launched, was so impressed by its features and specifications that I ordered for it, taking a chance. Got my MOTO G 3rd GEN phone on time and it was a good delivery by FLIPKART as usual ... After extensively using the phone Iam giving my reviews in order to help other guys thnking of purchasing this phone.

D...
READ MORE

ansupriya nair

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 Aug, 2015

151
39
Report Abuse
5

Motorolla really learned how to make a good phone

I bought moto g 1st gen on first day of its release (Feb6th 2013) and moto g3 also i bought on first day itself.
These days you will get octa core processors, 2gb RAm, and 13 mp cameras in phones below 10k range also. Those phones on paper are better than moto g3. But none of those phones even come close to performance and reliability of moto g. My moto g1 is still working as fast as day 1.

Motorola delivers on fronts which really matters. No bells and whistles, pure performance. If you wa...
READ MORE

venkatarao Gonuguntla

Certified Buyer, Chennai

31 Jul, 2015

66
14
Report Abuse
1

Heating Issue

I bought 2 mobile for amazing design and brand however its unfortunate that the product is having access heat and without uses the temp is going up to 45 Celsius and unable to make call requested flipkart to raise request to manufacturer to resolve the issue on priority

Pros:
1: Best design
3: Super speed
4: Good battery backup
5: high configuration

Cons:
1: Heating a lot
2: Camera quality with flash is bad as it capture yellow image
3: Poor Headphone quality
READ MORE

Rajeev Singh

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

7 Sep, 2015

48
10
Report Abuse
1

Moto G 3rd Gen is Heating and Signal Lost Issue

1. Using camera for more than 5 min phone gets heating like a iron box.
2. Using dual sim Signal getting last abruptly any time.
READ MORE

vimal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 Aug, 2015

195
61
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

wow what a great phone
READ MORE

Hitesh Gehani

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

27 Sep, 2018

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Moto G3 - Every penny is worth it

Flipkart is doing amazing job by providing its customers the best handsets in the market. In the league of smartphones, where every other day a new company comes up with new features and attractive prices, I must tell you Moto series from Motorola has made its own league, which is way different from the other handset manufacturers. Moto G is not only a brand, but has also successfully created a trust factor which somewhere was missing in the rush of overflowing smartphones in the market.

I w...
READ MORE

Rohit Chandra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 Aug, 2015

60
17
Report Abuse
5

Good and Awesome

I got the product with in less than 12hrs.
I like the Design and Camera.
Its pure Android v5.1.1 (Lollipop) OS, Such a smooth and Fast OS.
Frame is Fiber but not metal.
Except all good.
Thank you Flipkart and MOTO.
My next review after one month of usage of this product.
READ MORE

Sateesh Vajrapu

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Jul, 2015

49
13
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2,054
Back to top