Moto G 5G (Volcanic Grey, 128 GB)
4.2
9,128 Ratings & 1,078 Reviews
₹20,999
24,999
16% off
User Images
+ 210
Moto G 5G (Volcanic Grey, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
9,128 Ratings &
1,078 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,241
  • 2,284
  • 734
  • 258
  • 611
5

Terrific purchase

I really like this phone

Camera is quite .
Display is good but I don't if it has gorilla glass or not as it doesn't mention anywhere .
Battery is good as always.
Android stock experience which I like .
Sound quality is fabulous ...it has superb bass .

I must say go for it
READ MORE

Mohinder Singh

Certified Buyer, Kota

2 months ago

376
94
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This is my first Motorola mobile and I'm happy with my purchase.mobile performance is great ,camera is decent though it could have been better, battery life is good, all in all good purchase.
READ MORE

Shobhana Khoya

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

2 months ago

337
104
Report Abuse
5

Absolutely Amazing!!!

Have been using this phone for almost a month now. Totally worth the money. Camera is good, back looks very premium, screen is amazing, sound is crisp and loud, worked amazingly with 3-4 hours of gameplay and you can't put money on simple yet delightful, stock android experience. Would recommend to buy this if you want a good allover experience with stock android UI.
READ MORE

Karanveer dev

Certified Buyer, Zirakpur

1 month ago

452
146
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Refresh rate is low, should have been atleast 90. You would definately find the slowness.

Feature like double touch is missing, unnecessary dedicated button for google, average camera, Nothing great in the phone given the price.
Also, dont fall for the 5g prey, it would take more years to have a good 5g by that time u would have more cheaper phones who would offer 5g connectivity. Even low end processor is also doable for us, moto has advertised a lot on processor but 730 processor is also ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ambarnath

2 months ago

22
23
Report Abuse
3

Good

Good phone till now fast process and good battery life
Camera quality average phone looks pretty good like flagship phone .
READ MORE

Revati Pawar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

28
23
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Hello, I am repeatedly asking to return the mobile to Flipkart. But Flipkart gives the option to replace it deliberately by not refunding. You are also getting upset by this and I am also getting upset.
my review report " Motorola 5G phone works on Android 10. Android 12 update will not come in it. And it does not have a memory card slot. And its chipset 765 in front of chipset 888 is weak. Finally I am r...
READ MORE

KUNWAR VYOMKESH SINGH

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

2 months ago

56
94
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

WHAT A PHONE BY MOTOROLA!!!DEFINITELY A VERY GOOD PHONE AND STOCK ANDROID FEELING IS DEFINITELY THE ICING ON THE CAKE WITH GUARANTEED SECURITY UPDATES FOR TWO YEARS PLUS UPGRADE FROM ANDROID 10 TO ANDROID 11.NOT TO FORGET,IT ALSO HAS A WONDERFUL CAMERA AND GREAT BATTERY BACKUP.🤗🤗🤗
READ MORE

KIRAN INAMDAR

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

40
116
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This is very best phone in budget. I am very happy with this phone. I recommend this to all.
READ MORE

Aditya Singh

Certified Buyer, Khatauli

1 month ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I switched from iPhone 7 to Moto G 5G and after a month's usage it has proved to be a great decision.
Pros - stock android experience, performance, battery life, display, strong built quality, IP52 water and dust proof, high quality speakers.
Camera is decent. No complaints about network or signal quality, infact found it to be great as 5G actually improves 4G experience because of MIMO, CA etc.
Cons - looks are not so good but one can always get a good back cover.

It's value for money. T...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

1 month ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice phone but a little heavy works absolutely fine. No performance lag. My phone was moto g5 plus love stock android .
READ MORE

Yaman Yadav

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

1 month ago

9
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 108
Back to top