All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
61,731 Ratings &
9,294 Reviews
  • 5
     32,699
  • 4
     16,557
  • 3
     5,959
  • 2
     2,106
  • 1
     4,410
4

Filled the Gap between Moto G 3rd Gen and Moto X Play

Initial Impression:
1) Look like Copy cat of Moto G 3rd Gen,but Upgraded with Processor and included Turbo Charging and Safety of the Device
Pros:
2) Nice Build Quality.
3) Audio Quality of the ear piece is looks good.
4) Audio Quality of the speaker is looks good.
5) Turbo Charging - Charging the device very quickly.(Turbo Charger 25w)
6) UI - Very Close to Stock Android.
7) Dust and Water Proof (IP67)
Back Cover is Cement Colour rather than White like Moto G3.(looking for different Colou...
READ MORE

VAIRAMUTHU

Certified Buyer

11 Dec, 2015

2528
532
Report Abuse
5

The Best Phone For This Price Range

Initially I was to buy the Moto G (3rd Generation) but my eyes caught this one. I have not been disappointed.
Here are the Pros and Cons:
Pros:
1. The screen is quite rich and easily visible outdoors as well.
2. Beautiful finish of the back-cover. (I bought the Black version)
3. Lightning fast speed. Multitasks with ease.
4. Extremely fast charging.
5. Stock Android.
6. Great camera (Front-facing as well as back-facing).
7. The features such as Twisting hand to open camera are quite neat.

...
READ MORE

Kunal Sareen

Certified Buyer

13 Dec, 2015

523
129
Report Abuse
2

DO NOT BUY

A wonderful phone which can be used in winter as HEATER.....
A little use or charging makes it extremely hot...
Performance and camera is ok
Looks good
READ MORE

Lalit Betala

Certified Buyer

23 Dec, 2015

1734
492
Report Abuse
4

Average Phone - Reasonable for the Price But Gets Warm.

Got the phone delivered in one day (ofcrs opted for 1 day delivery :P).
The phone got good looks. Solid, Sturdy and feels comfortable in the Hand.
My Findings:
Pros:
1. Water Proof, Dust Proof
2. QSD 615 Octacore with Adreno 405 (Same as that of Moto X Play): You can play all the games better than Moto X Play but loading will be slow.
3. Good Build Quality
4. Superb Performance
5. Sufficient Internal Storage(10.97GB) and RAM(2GB)
6. Good Audio Quality (Speaker & Ear Piece)
7. Turbo Charger/...
READ MORE

Suresh Gundelli

Certified Buyer

13 Dec, 2015

278
77
Report Abuse
5

Awesome mobile

You can buy it whithout having any Dout about this product....
Just Loved it


Pros:
1. Water Proof, Dust Proof
2. QSD 615 Octacore with Adreno 405 (Same as that of Moto X Play): You can play all the games better than Moto X Play but loading will be slow.
3. Good Build Quality
4. Superb Performance
5. Sufficient Internal Storage(10.97GB) and RAM(2GB)
6. Good Audio Quality (Speaker & Ear Piece)
7. Turbo Charger/Charging - 50% in 30-35Min, 80% in 1Hour, 100% in 1 Hour 30 Min.
8. Stock Android ...
READ MORE

Chiru Sheelvanth

Certified Buyer

25 Dec, 2015

38
6
Report Abuse
4

Continuation of Moto Legacy.

I was using Moto G from the day of its launch and I was pretty much satisfied with that. Now I got this mobile on buy back offer by exchanging my old Moto G.

Review based on 2 days use:
Pros:
Solid built and perfect design.
Battary is 2470mAh battery but back up almost 1 day with regular use.
No heating issue (as most of octacore mobile having heating issue)
Performance is good as no lagging in normal use.
Charging super fast with Turbo charger as well as other 2.1Amp Charger.
No abnormal ...
READ MORE

Subharanjan Sahoo

Certified Buyer

12 Dec, 2015

466
141
Report Abuse
4

Another Motorola Marvel

Hello Friends,
I am writing this review after one month of usage. Consider buying it if you find my review helpful.
Design and build —
You all know it boasts IP67 Dust and Water Resistant which is a good feature esp at this price point. Its 4.97" screen is protected by Gorilla glass, which prevents scratches and shatters. Looks wise it is quite an attractive phone, its back cover provides good grip too. At 155gms, it is a little heavy than normal.
Screen resolution is 720p but it is OK regar...
READ MORE

Rohit Jain

Certified Buyer

24 Mar, 2016

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in class

Motorola always come up with surprises , g turbo edition is no exception . Its a major upgrade over moto g3 , and trust me it performs more than its specs, u would love the pure android experience which has been Motorola's speciality. For me it performed more than my expectations. You can rely on it for atleast 2 to 3 years.
READ MORE

Professional reviewer

Certified Buyer

3 Feb, 2017

94
24
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I have been using this phone since feb last..I am very much satisfied with the overall performance..this can run any games wheather heavy or light easily..till now I haven't experienced any lag or hang issues..the phone supports otg.battrey backup is good and the camera takes very nice photos in day light.the phone gets warm during initial period of charging or playing heavy games but it doesn't overheat this temp is normal..fast charging works nicely..so my final opinion is that under this p...
READ MORE

rahul kumar

Certified Buyer

10 Sep, 2016

41
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

worth every penny
READ MORE

Sumit Barai

Certified Buyer

19 Sep, 2016

32
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 930
Back to top