Moto G7 (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
3,380 Ratings & 349 Reviews
₹9,999
18,999
47% off
User Images
+ 72
Moto G7 (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
3,380 Ratings &
349 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,925
  • 913
  • 259
  • 83
  • 200
5

Great product

Support Wifi calling 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
Giving This Review After 1 year When Recieved Android 10 .
A Best Budget Phone And Best Value for money .
I will recommend This phone for Gaming And A Flagship Speaker
READ MORE

Sanjay Deshpande

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

first of all ,thank u flipkart for the timely delivery and now coming to the phone itself.moto g7 a awesome underrated mobile today.it has good display.decent camera,decent battery life....for thse who need a budget friendly device with brand value and a formal mobile u can blindly go for this masterpiece..and most imp.awesome looks.....thank u moto..luv u....keep rocking.......
READ MORE

Prem Kamal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Brand is a Brand, A worthy classic durable quality device, go for it without any doubt, It's a cent percent made in India..
READ MORE

Abhinav Singh

Certified Buyer, Thane

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Beautiful design, good battery, great display, poor camera, good performance, great value for money.
READ MORE

Dr.Kaushik Mehta

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

overall performance is superb,design and built quality is awesome, Moto action are simply mind-blowing very good product .but if they had given camera 16+5 and.4000 mah battery and led hd display means it will be a great smartphone phone
READ MORE

Jeevan S

Certified Buyer, Mandya

Jul, 2019

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This is an attractive and efficient mobile and full VALUE FOR MONEY product. Right from its appearance and way of working all the features are really appreciable. Fast charging is actually Fast. Both front and rear cameras are nice. Dose not get heated even on continuous usages I am intentionally reviewing the product after months and months of usage so that its consistency in performance could be judged.
To sum up in short, I would say "Paisa Vasool.
READ MORE

shivkumardube .

Certified Buyer, Indore

30 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Wonderful product!
Been using this for a year now and very satisfied.With a sleek and Very handy. Can do multi tasking. Doesn't lag even a bit. A bit of gaming might heat it up but truly amazing. The rear camera as well as the selfie camera, both very good. But could be better.
Fast charging with turbo charger with long lasting battery.
Affordable and worth the money.
Plus that 'shake the phone' to turn on the flashlight is really wow and very helpful.
:)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Hi, I am writing this review after 7 days of use. And I found this phone a great phone in respect to display, camera, performance and touch response. And now the build quality, which is a must thing for every Phone, you can compare it with flagship phones. Because this is Motorola, they never compromised with the build quality of their phones. Now the performance, it has Snapdragon 632 which is outdated, but it's performing well in this phone for a normal use, I am not a gamer, so I will not ...
READ MORE

Raman Singh

Certified Buyer, Abohar

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

I'm using this from past one week. The phone in its looks and built quality, has done a very good job.
The processing speed is really good and there is no much lag even in multi-tasking.
while moving on to the camera part I am very much disappointed.
The photo quality is very much compromised even in daylight. The pictures clicked is not processed in a decent manner hence poor quality photos are obtained.
battery life is pretty good and it support fast charging(actually doesn't seems so).
READ MORE

Steeve James

Certified Buyer, Thrissur District

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I buy Moto g7 in 9500 .Everything good in Moto g7 but I m not satisfied from camera of Moto g7 because camera work very good in dayliy but not work good in dark
READ MORE

Himanshu Yadav

Certified Buyer, Behror

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top