All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    3.9
    57,165 Ratings &
    12,786 Reviews
    • 5
       27,758
    • 4
       13,455
    • 3
       5,832
    • 2
       2,799
    • 1
       7,321
    2

    Overpriced

    Phone is good but not value for money,
    Battery backup is very low
    Moto G 4 is good than this phone.

    we have great options in this range..
    Don't buy this...

    Totally waste of money.
    READ MORE

    Vinit

    Certified Buyer

    19 Dec, 2016

    7559
    2012
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect product!

    Moto M Golden
    My golden Phone..
    Love you moto for this phone..
    Everything is good in this phone..
    Some people counts disadvantages about its camera. But its camera is awesome..
    4 gb ram is tooooo good privides 53 gb internal which is love...
    I love you MOTO...
    Buyers if you want to purchase any fone in this range I reccoment you to buy this only..
    READ MORE

    Trapti Trivedi

    Certified Buyer

    17 Jan, 2017

    2622
    732
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Expectation met well. The phone looks quite primium with the all metal uni body.
    1. Display is good.
    2. Interface is almost stock Android.
    3. Good camera
    4. Crisp Display.
    5. 4Gb ram is a lot.
    6. With all my old phone data dumped an 40 odd app there is lot of space to play with in 64 Gb.
    7. Hardly any heating issue.
    8. finger scanner is super sensataive.

    Since last 24 hrs of extensive use icoild not find any cons yet.

    Over all a very good phone at this proce point.
    READ MORE

    Sujoy Saha

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2016

    3427
    1117
    Report Abuse
    4

    Honest Review After 6 months of use

    I bought this phone on the launch date of the phone December 2016

    PROS:
    1) Super fast fingerprint sensor - it works during the stand by mode also
    2) 4 GB ram - you will easily get around 1.5gb of Free RAM even if you install 40-50 apps.
    3) Gorilla glass 4 - my phone fell down on highway from ceiling many a times still intact display and hardly any noticeable scratch on the phone
    4) Spill proof - Phone is spill proof so it doesnt have any problem if you hold it with wet hand or while showe...
    READ MORE

    Hunaidkhan Pathan

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jun, 2017

    93
    21
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Incredible ...!! The first word come in mind while having this Moto M 64 GB ....Amazing sound quality , Best in look & Weight
    ...Speed with 2.2ghz processor is unmatchable I'm tjis price .
    .Worth worth of money ..Go for it guys. I M lovin it.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Dec, 2016

    3006
    1027
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Excellent product. My trust on "moto" got its bst feedback. It's a perfect combination of style, smoothness, good quality and trust. Really good product. Battery runs 1 and half days perfectly. Superb camera. Superb sound. This is the reason why i always go for a brand name and it is moto m. I can only suggest you don't think twice before buying moto m. It is probably going to be your best choice. Just go for it.
    READ MORE

    Agniv Sinha

    Certified Buyer

    1 Mar, 2017

    374
    132
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    A must buy ..!!!
    Currently using 64 gb variant mobile since its launch..and very satisfied with it..:-)
    looks are awesome
    Full metal body
    Awesome display
    No lag or hang
    Gorilla glass 4( yes it is gorilla glass 4 check on you tube tests and official site)

    Dolby atmos produces great quality sound(really frnds it does )
    No heating prob as such (minor heating all mobiles show)
    Takes 110 min to charge (supports fast charge not turbo)
    Fingerprint works quite well
    2.5 d glass looks stunning on ...
    READ MORE

    Kartik Garg

    Certified Buyer

    30 Dec, 2016

    38
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    There is a problem with the charger.. its only 4 month now and there are lots of issues with it. Disappointed.
    READ MORE

    Richa Kad

    Certified Buyer

    21 Mar, 2017

    145
    47
    Report Abuse
    1

    Brilliant

    Just wow

    First of all delivery was 2 days early than expected .
    Nice exchange offer
    Good speakers
    Camera OK OK
    Sleak and classy look
    Good processing speed.
    Looks good in hand.
    Received back case and protection glass which is nice.
    Nicely packed by seller.
    Overall satisfied at once. Rest will come to know post using for some time.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2016

    516
    200
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product and Worth for the money

    stylish and metal body.
    Performance good.
    No heating issues.
    less weight and handy.
    soft screen.
    good battery.
    camera is also good/selfie pics are awesome.
    Worth for the money.
    READ MORE

    sruthi ravikanti

    Certified Buyer

    19 Dec, 2016

    74
    21
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 1,279
    Back to top