Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,14,758 Ratings & 15,340 Reviews
₹11,999
18,999
36% off
User Images
+ 2069
Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,14,758 Ratings &
15,340 Reviews
  • 5
     70,608
  • 4
     28,216
  • 3
     7,349
  • 2
     2,331
  • 1
     6,254
5

Perfect product!

So first of all, Thank you Flipkart for delivering it instead two days. I wasn't expecting such a quick delivery, since I don't live in a Metro, I live in Patiala.
Coming to the phone,

1. LOOK AND DESIGN - phone looks sexy from the front, all black when screen is turned off, from back also it doesn't look bad. You will get used the notch very soon and it wasn't as annoying for me as other phone reviewers say. Display is bright enough, for outdoor use full HD plus looks really good.

2. SOFT...
READ MORE

Sahastranshu Singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

9 months ago

4586
569
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

some random click in North Sikkim .... it's awesome
READ MORE

Soumen Kar

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

8 months ago

916
169
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Great Phone. Order this phone on Sunday and received on Wednesday. Box content- Phone with soft transparent case, documents, sim ejector tool, charger and type C cable. First impression of phone is decent. This is not a good looking phone. Look is very simple of this phone. Plain dull black colour. But after booting device things changed. Around 51 GB free space out of the box with 2.2 GB free RAM. Performance of phone is very good with great battery backup. Battery is around 71% out of the b...
READ MORE

rohit sharma

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

10 months ago

1036
212
Report Abuse
5

Super!

allrounder 👌
READ MORE

sainath chowdary

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

2216
488
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

value for money,
after installing G-Cam camera performers very well.
battery performance is more than expectations.
build quality superb.
display super.
READ MORE

Vasanth

Certified Buyer, Karur

8 months ago

810
170
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

😍😍😎 Moto A 8mp camera is Enough For best Shots #motoe3power Now it's Tym To take better Shots On #Motorolaonepower Need Some Improvement In Camera 😊
MotoLove
READ MORE

VaSanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

10 months ago

894
192
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Seriously go for this...
battery life is extremely good...
built like a tank
camera also far good some YouTubers are not saying truth
I'm using Moto since Moto g3 and this one is best
READ MORE

Haresh dhaduk

Certified Buyer, Junagadh

10 months ago

843
199
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Edit after the Android Pie upgrade.

so I flashed the phone before I installed the upgrade just so that I can have the fresh OS feeling .

The phone is still a tank . I can feel my hand muscles growing after nearly 2 months of usage!

The Pie upgrade now let's you play YouTube and videos around the notch area as well - Thank you for listening Motorola.

The dual voLTE support is here but I have to say that it is giving me issues when I use both my Airtel and Jio sim together. I do not get S...
READ MORE

Sambu Nair

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

2757
710
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

GREAT PHONE ,PEOPLE TALKING ARE CAMERA,BUT CAMER ARE ACTUALLY REALLY GOOD,EXCEPT POTRAIT MODE,IT MAY PROPER AFTER ANY CAMERA OR SOFTWARE UPDATE,LOW LIGHT CAMERA JUST CHILL IN NIGHT MODE,,USE NIGHT MODE OR HDR ,BATTERY SUPER,SOFTWARE GREAT..DEDICATED MEMORY SLOT,WELL BUILD ,STURDY LIKE OLD NOKIA PHONE,I AM USING REDMI NOTE5 PRO,BUT USING A+ BRAND LIKE MOTOROLA,FEEL DIFFERENCE IS BETTER THAN HIGHEST SELLERl
READ MORE

Kalyan Thakur

Certified Buyer, Asansol

10 months ago

234
50
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice Phone
READ MORE

Phintshok Undup

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

329
75
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,534
Back to top