Motorola AmphisoundX Dolby Wireless with HDMI Arc 160 W Bluetooth Soundbar
4.3
539 Ratings & 129 Reviews
₹10,999
24,999
56% off
Or Pay
₹10,499 +
500
User Images
+ 26
Motorola AmphisoundX Dolby Wireless with HDMI Arc 160 W Bluetooth Soundbar Reviews
4.3
539 Ratings &
129 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 311
  • 141
  • 47
  • 16
  • 24
5

Awesome

I Think IAM the 1st buyer Nd reviewer of this product
I think this is the perfect sound bar in this Segment range which Supports Dolby Audio
I Connected This Sound Bar through (ARC) the sound quality is excellent
The build quality is also Nice with premium quality
At 1st I was bit tensed to buy this product cause Motorola was launching this product for the 1st time in sound Bar Segment
Finally IAM Satisfied with this ....👍
READ MORE

Yeshwanth Sai Pasupuleti

Certified Buyer, Pileru

2 months ago

52
8
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Those who likes to hear a decent song, this will suffice the need..
It's just a sound bar with 4 speaker plus subwoofer
Good part, you could move around the subwoofer.
When you buy this product please ensure HDMI Arc or optic cable option available, if not you have to buy cable with both the end which has 3.5 jack.
READ MORE

Sajan Francis

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

33
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Its worth buy
build quality is really good
Only problem is display is always on
When ever we power off the sound bar
its ons automatically
I love the bass
With 3 modes movie music news
Good 2.1 sound
In this price range this is the best
Ideal for small hall or room
READ MORE

Krishna C

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

20
7
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I recently bought 2 quantity.. Flipkart packing is very good. After so many days of reviews , i have choosen this soundbar. Extremely satisfied especially in this price variant, the product builtin was good , awsome sound quality and elegant. Suits my hall extremly well as i imagine. Overall very satisfied.
READ MORE

Dinesh Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended product

Audio experience is extraordinary, particularly i must mention its bass output, this system can give you a theater feel, very clear and decent sound. Apart from the audio delivery, Soundbar is very elegantly designed with glossy finishing.

I am completely satisfied and happy with the product. Many thanks to Motorola and Flipkart for express delivery, the packaging.
READ MORE

Ashokkumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Advantage :

Sound quality is very good.
Dolby sound is great.
Design of soundbar.
Bass is very good.
Wireless subwoofer.
Remote control

Disadvantage :

HDMI arc cable is not provided. You need to buy good quality 4k hdmi arc cable for better audio quality.
Bass, treble volume level resets to zero every time you switch off.
READ MORE

Senthil Kumar R

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very good and fantastic product sound is cristal clear and genuine product value for money very good bass build quality good small small sound will lessening total y fantastic product very good wireless woofer feeling a theater
READ MORE

Murulidhara Rao K

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Got this after returning 2 of my previous purchases (of a different brand, of course!). Loving it!...
From the packaging to the build quality to the sound quality... No complaints.
Not obsessed with heavy bass so it's perfect for people like me! :)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Not bad et all at this price point. Good sound and base. Just that being a new launch, doesn't pair with firestick 4k. Built quality is pretty decent with good 100 decibel sound output. Decent for a 15x12 type of room.
READ MORE

Shailendra Singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Hello Moto !!

Pros
1. Build Quality and Sound is very good. Verified with AUX, BT mode as I don't have HDMI(ARC).
2. BASS is unexceptionally high at 60W subwoofer.
3. Standby and Auto-power w.r.t TV's input.
4. Pairing between soundbar and sub woofer is excellent.
5. Recommended for small sized compact hall.

Cons:
1. Price could've been slightly lower. Because LG is offering 300 watts for the same price.
2. Vocal is not clear (Experienced via AUX )
3. Sub woofer volume is not controllable via TV/ Setup b...
READ MORE

Rizwanullah S

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top