Motorola AmphisoundX with HDMI Arc 150 W Bluetooth Home Theatre
4.1
856 Ratings & 220 Reviews
₹10,499
20,999
50% off
User Images
+ 56
Motorola AmphisoundX with HDMI Arc 150 W Bluetooth Home Theatre Reviews
4.1
856 Ratings &
220 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 467
  • 199
  • 75
  • 27
  • 88
5

Awesome

Best sound quality produces as you put off Dolby tuning via playing bluetooth and also at higher volume.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ullal

5 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent, I am from AP, yesterday I got this, amazing bass, I don't have guts to put full sound bcoz nibers are compl
READ MORE

Prakash

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

5 months ago

79
12
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

product delivered within 48 hrs, amazing sound quality with great bass, can control each and every satellite speaker and sub woofer independently, looks premium, great deal at rs8900.
READ MORE

Joydev Bairagi

Certified Buyer, Barasat

5 months ago

46
8
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very excellent home theatre Motorola
READ MORE

Bathina Satish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

5 months ago

46
10
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

This product is awesome. terrible and bass both r nice and controlable.It is better then Philips spa8000b and f&d 6000x......this is no.1 item under Rs.15000....thanks Motorola
READ MORE

Pankaj Diwakar

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

5 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I think is the best under 10k price
Superb sound quality
Rich sound like cinema theatre
Thank you Motorola.
READ MORE

Srinivas Pilladi

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

5 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome.

Very Good Product.
READ MORE

Manpreet Singh

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

5 months ago

31
9
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Its a monster in Home theatre.sound clarity is top notch.Very heavy bass and nice build quality.Full paisa vasool..I am very Happy..Just buy blindly..Better than F&d and philips.excellent budget pack.thanks to motorola for not disappointing me.thanks to flipkart for 48 hour delivery..
READ MORE

Vinod Kumar

Certified Buyer, Salem

5 months ago

17
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Here is what i have observed after a month of use.
On Bluetooth the bass is over whelming.i have connected it with my falcon 55 inch tv. So i bought a toslink cable.
With that all of suddenly changes. Bass and treble is matched now.
The FM reception is also good.
Remote doesn't come with batteries.
It comes with a aux to audio 3.5mm jack cable. I have connected it with my realme device. Bass is high..

But u have option yo control the bass and treble from the remote. I kept bass -1 and treble...
READ MORE

Ramananda Panda

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I am from odisha, and i am a pawankalyan fan also, my first song was also from sardar gabbarsingh!
!this home theater Like a movie theatre!
READ MORE

Akhilen Kumar

Certified Buyer, Rayagada District

5 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
Back to top