Motorola AmphisoundX with HDMI Arc 150 W Bluetooth Home Theatre
4.1
863 Ratings & 221 Reviews
₹10,499
20,999
50% off
User Images
+ 56
Motorola AmphisoundX with HDMI Arc 150 W Bluetooth Home Theatre Reviews
4.1
863 Ratings &
221 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 470
  • 201
  • 77
  • 27
  • 88
5

Awesome

No words....
Really works well..
I have been desiring to buy this kind of all featured Home Theatre..
This one fulfilled my dream...
Go a head who wish to buy...
HDMI arc works fine..
Only the Small issue is when I disconnect home theatre, TV receives it's sound little bit later while using HDMI arc..
But..
Apart from that
There is no issues...
Wonderful product.. Thank u MOTO😍...
READ MORE

SHANMUGAM S

Certified Buyer, Palladam

5 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Hi everyone definetly want to share my view about this product. It is delivered within 48 hours. Its very fabulous product within this price range. I already have JBL SB350 cinema sound bar its 2.1 channel. So i have decided to buy a 5.1 channel. About the product:
1. Subwoofer built quality is awesome.
2. Satellite speaker built quality is average.
3. I liked about the connectivity. Connected through optical as well as bluetooth working well.
4. About the sound quality bass is awesome.
But ...
READ MORE

LAKSHMI NARAYANAN K

Certified Buyer, Tindivanam

4 months ago

12
6
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Powerfull bass with true crystel clear HD sound. Sound like JBL. Dolby sound option not available but support Dolby like music in aux BT etc.realy wow
Some issue is speaker wire is very short so problem for setup for 5.1 chennel. Only 3.5mm jeck cable available in the box its also very short..please provide RL audio cable with long size.speaker extended cable HD ARC and optical cable.
READ MORE

shashank dubey

Certified Buyer, Indore

4 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Sound quality, Bass quality all are awesome...... It’s better than F&D 6000X ...... If the center speaker comes with tweeter then it could be the best in market...... I used it with my tv through hdmi and I used it with my pc through 3.5 mm connector..... It works fine in Bluetooth mode also..... I’m very happy..... And Flipkart delivery system is also great.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Product is Awesome!
Very good home theater speakers. all the satellite speakers produce rich sound.
Surround effects produce every single detail. it has Bass & Treble feature which enhance the audio. it has 9-10 LED Effects.
In the box it comes with one Sub-Woofer, 5 satellite speakers, 1 remote controller(Without Batteries) & 1 AUX cable(Low Quality)
For extending the wires speaker, external speaker wires can be attached with these, have done the same thing.
After using it for 4-5 hours cont...
READ MORE

Anish Markose

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Sound quality and clarity is very good. Rear speaker sound is not good as expected. Missing real surround sound but over all best home theater in this range
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I wasn’t sure about these speakers at first but after reading the reviews about this I bought it and trust me I am pleased with the performance and the base it produces is just outstanding. Just go for it you will enjoy it and the connectivity options are amazing. Just keep that in mind you have to find the sweet spot of the sound according to your room otherwise you will feel little distortion. Overall amazing product
READ MORE

Anurag Kaushik

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Fabulous Excellent product .. excellent bass ...bass lovers don't wait go for it ..it's a bass boosted product..
Thanks to Flipkart for this awesome bass beast..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Super sound quality bass super
Mini DJ Home Theater system
Thanks Motorola.
READ MORE

Praveen M

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

32
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best sound quality produces as you put off Dolby tuning via playing bluetooth and also at higher volume.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ullal

5 months ago

46
5
Report Abuse
Back to top