Motorola G34 5G (Ice Blue, 128 GB)
4.2
82,063 Ratings & 6,103 Reviews
₹11,999
14,999
20% off
User Images
+ 1387
Motorola G34 5G (Ice Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
82,063 Ratings &
6,103 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 47,251
  • 19,648
  • 6,402
  • 2,366
  • 6,396
4

Good choice

1. Look (pros): Premium back design. Vegan leather cover gives awesome look (especially the ocean green color is awesome).
2. Display (cons): HD+ as it says, so don't assume it to show Full HD+ view, so if you want good display then this phone is not for you.
3. Battery (pros): 5000 mAH battery is good for 1 day continuous use.
4. Camera (cons): Decent, takes time to process the captured pics. But camera is good at this price. Moto G32 with same camera configuration captures way better photos...
READ MORE

Sadique Akhtar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

5 months ago

1260
362
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Super smart phone this segment
READ MORE

Chandru

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

1017
259
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Good phone
Must buy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

4 months ago

740
184
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good
READ MORE

Ajit Poonia

Certified Buyer, Rajgarh Churu District

4 months ago

518
125
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Display touching problem. battery it's ok , design ok.budget wise this moto phone good.
READ MORE

SANJOY GHOSH

Certified Buyer, Gangbil

5 months ago

888
280
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Hello everyone
I am Gunjan Pareek
I am using Moto g34 5g (8+128) since last 2 days

It was my first motorola phone. Before this I was using mostly redmi brand smartphone like redmi note 7, redmi 10 prime and redmi 11 prime 5g

Believe me, before receiving the delivery, I was afraid that how will be the phone and how will be it's display because I read the review on this phone that it's display is not quite good but as I on this.... I fall in love of it's display

It is my suggestion that, Peo...
READ MORE

Gunjan Pareek

Certified Buyer, Dausa

4 months ago

759
191
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best mobile in low budget...
It's all good 💯
READ MORE

Sunder Pushparaj S

Certified Buyer, Kalakad

5 months ago

661
167
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best 5 G phone in this price range. It works perfectly smoothly and fine. Go for it.
READ MORE

Ritesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Motihari

4 months ago

422
104
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best phone indeed in this price range right now!
In terms of connectivity,productivity,performance, this device delivers what is asked from it.
Moto provides READY FOR feature(only 8GB RAM variant),which is excellent, along with a lot of convenient features.
Only downside in this phone is battery draining quickly maybe because of 5g usage.
READ MORE

abhi kumar

Certified Buyer, North Delhi

5 months ago

371
93
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good Performance and good quality
READ MORE

Raj Sagar

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur District

4 months ago

125
26
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 611
Back to top