Motorola G9 (Forest Green, 64 GB)
4.2
37,065 Ratings & 3,992 Reviews
₹10,999
14,999
26% off
User Images
+ 812
Motorola G9 (Forest Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.2
37,065 Ratings &
3,992 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,729
  • 10,313
  • 3,555
  • 1,068
  • 2,400
5

Super!

Before buying it I searched for many phones and after all research I purchased it for 9k in sale .and now when I'm using it for many days here is my true experience..
1- Performance is upto the mark, it never lag , purley smooth experience (5/5)
2- Software is extremely smooth and clean with moto exclusive experience of moto mode (5/5)
3- build quality is decent as we expect from G lineup .it is rough and tough .(4/5)
I will post and update my more experience later..
But if u buying for clean...
READ MORE

viren kamboj

Certified Buyer, Bijnor District

20 days ago

14
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Very nice phone under 10,000 Camera is good not that great, however camera performs exceptional in night mode close to flagship. Battery backup is very good 2 days easy normal use. Display is very good, overall a very awesome phone at this price range.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 days ago

8
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

1. Camera is better than for redmi note series specially note 7 pro.
2. Stock android is best
3. Performance are very impressive sd 662
4. Motorola g9 phons are very good.
READ MORE

Uttam Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bandikui

1 month ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent smartphone . A complete package having good camera , good quality display, stock experience , battery and more.
It was delived to me in just 2 days.
READ MORE

Aryan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

29 days ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice phone.Battery back is good charger is good
Very fast charging.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolar District

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

This phone is quite good in performance, i mean there is no lag and glitches it works smoothly. Camera quality is poor, i mean when i click it with flash light it over brighten the image giving 0 clarity don't buy this phone if you love clicking pictures. one more thing this phone lack many features such as it does not has it's inbuilt phone and i can't even connect it to my led.
you can buy this phone if you want to do basic functions but if you want to do something extra don't buy this.
READ MORE

Harsh wardhan

Certified Buyer, Karnal

6 days ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Camera not good , photo are not clear
READ MORE

pooja Balappanavara

Certified Buyer, Hoovina Hadagalli

14 days ago

7
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Nice mobile but not good the battery performance
READ MORE

sawan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Varanasi District

22 days ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

best in the market
READ MORE

amit kumar singh

Certified Buyer, Arwal District

9 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Super mobile
READ MORE

Varathu Rajan

Certified Buyer, Nagapattinam

14 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 400
Back to top