Motorola One Action (Denim Blue, 128 GB)
4.2
29,738 Ratings & 3,240 Reviews
₹10,999
16,999
35% off
User Images
+ 756
Motorola One Action (Denim Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
29,738 Ratings &
3,240 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 16,811
  • 7,438
  • 2,562
  • 854
  • 2,073
4

Value-for-money

I know that, no one will be benefitted from my view point, but if any one does, that will be a gift for mine.

Friends, camera is superb, never go for megapixel hype. Simply the best camera from moto. Blurring is mind blowing and clarity is awesome. (I think you will not believe my points, but these are true)

Next, battery capacity may look small, but if you turn battery saver on from 100 % , then you will see the magic, I have compared with other so called popular bands.

Then, display is c...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhadreswar

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Bought this phone based on the reviews. And I must say it hasn't disappointed me. For a price range of 10,999 this is the best phone I would say.
Talking about the pros. As promised by the brand ,Vedio recording works on GoPro quality. Images are very clear
Zoom in on the photo and you can still see it clearly.
I'm not into gaming. But I wanted to see how the graphics are. And yet again the phone impressed me with its performance for high end games like PuBg and Call of duty.
Watching movies ...
READ MORE

Mohammed Reehan Shah

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Considering the price, this is the best phone, camera wise, and storage wise, performance wise, but if you look at the battery life and best quality display with latest screen kinds,, it's not a very good choice.
READ MORE

arun sutar

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Camera is good. Battery backup is very poor. Its little thinner and is thus easy to operate with one hand but people used to big phones will suddenly feel the thin width. Build quality is very good best part is its camera.
READ MORE

Bibek B

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Storage and stock android are best poings about this....movies and 21:9 content is just delight on this device...average sound...something new if you dnt like me's & mi's...average user...it will get u through a day...One and a half months since I bought this...quite satisfed and also vry good buid quality!!
READ MORE

Divij Chhabra

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

the best device I have ever seen it became my fav of all time, the battery maybe seen to be small but it will be 1day it's enough naa
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar District

Oct, 2019

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It's been a year am using this phone now and have zero complaints. Battery life is great, good camera compared to other Moto phones, good user interface experience & many many software updates. Loved it and felt Paisa vasul for each penny. Planning to use it for one more year, hope it lasts till than the same way. One more thing, durability 5 on 5. My phone always keep on falling and it has zero damage though I do have a protection cover and glass.
READ MORE

Dhwani Shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

I am also a stock Android fan.so I like the stock Android experience and features.And it is more comfortable in hand ok initial impressions is good.The camera sensor doing good job in this price range.but battery back up is not enough for atleast a normal user for a full day.In the software part sometimes some app are going to unexpected shut down.and Google file is very bad in experience.over all a average phone but giving a different experience .
READ MORE

Akshay v

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

One of the best phone in this price
Camera quality is excellent even better than other than some 48mp cameras
Display is superb
Pubg can be run in hdr ultra setting
Battery is ok
Os experience is the best
Go for it if u have a budget of 10-11k
READ MORE

Laraib Khan

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best mid range smartphone with large storage.
Quality - motorola is awesome in its standards.
Battery - superb for regular use but for gamers it may be low.
Camera - super clear shots, you can even make a short film with action camera.
Performance - out standing.
Software - Android One (what else do you want)
READ MORE

SREEDHAR TRIPURARI

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top