Motorola One Fusion+ (Moonlight White, 128 GB)
4.4
74,469 Ratings & 8,735 Reviews
₹17,499
19,999
12% off
User Images
+ 2354
Motorola One Fusion+ (Moonlight White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
74,469 Ratings &
8,735 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 46,365
  • 18,600
  • 4,418
  • 1,392
  • 3,694
5

Awesome

I was big fan of Redme, changing to other maker can happen when there is real alternative and Moto came with bang.

This phone is awesome with some unique features like Google assistant button, great sound, good battery backup, decent Camera and really quick in performance.

"Hello Moto" I like that sound, being the first manufacturer of handset in the world, you have made a superb phone at this price. You will rule Indian Smart phone Market in the days to come.
READ MORE

Veeresh B

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

3921
680
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good display
Nice camera
Good battery ? backup
Overall good budget smart phone. In this price range
And thanks flipkart for fast delivery
READ MORE

adhesh preran

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 months ago

2053
391
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Motorola One Fusion Plus

Flipkart delivered in Time.

**I am not a gamer**

Display : Almost Bezel less, immersive experience, nice color reproduction, good quality screen but I would suggest to use tempered glass.(after applying tempered glass, phone will weigh about 220gms). Yeah, a bit heavy but will get used to it in a day or 2.

Battery : Excellent battery life. For first charge it took around 2hrs 45mins. Gave 10hrs 15mins Screen on Time and still 15% battery left.
On 3rd charge, I go...
READ MORE

VISHNU VARDHAN REDDY MEDAPATI

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

597
104
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Hi,
I am reviewing this device after 2 days of rapid and rough use,here are my observation-

Battery:- The first noticeable thing is the battery,it gives u amzng battery life,I played almost 7 hrs pubg still 3% left,but it may disappoint you in charging speed ,0 to 90 is almost taking 1.30 hr but next 10% will just unacceptable taking around 1 hr.

Display:- Notchless, punch holeless screen,full screen view will amaze you with HDR10 support colour also look great,not having120hz refresh r...
READ MORE

Subhadeep Dey

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

5 months ago

1983
390
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

At this price range I don’t find any better phones and this one with SD 730G, 6GB ram, 128GB internal storage, 5000 mah battery and 64MP quad camera is definitely a good deal.
The pop up 16 MP front camera performs well enough and it makes a good full display without any punch holes or notches.
Display is good enough even though not as much as AMOLED.
Overall this phone will never disappoint with its performance.
READ MORE

Skynet Z

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

1746
349
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome phone at this price camera is good
Battery is awesome performance.... Love flipkart nd motorola 😍😍
READ MORE

Dhiraj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Samastipur District

5 months ago

357
65
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Booked it on the first day of sale 24th of June in India. Received it in 2 days. Good packaging and great looking mobile. Loving the experience of using this device. It comes with a charger, pin for sim and a back cover. Wish they had provided a screen guard also.
READ MORE

Vinutha Goudar

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

5 months ago

368
70
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Delivery date was on July 5th, but received today itself. Thank you Flipkart for fast delivery.. Mobile is beast. Just loving it.

Here is my review after 10 days of use.
Pros
1. Battery is awesome, in 100% battery for normal use, you can easily use it fr 1 and half days.
2. Camera is not Average nor best. It's better.
3. Display out of 5 it's 4.5
4. Performance is just beast. So smooth n silky. But little bit glitches are ter, it can be fixed in upcoming updates.
5. Call and audio quality is...
READ MORE

Yuvaraj V

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 months ago

285
54
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Fantastic phone
Slap on those who say this mobiles doesn't look nice
You will love this mobile in moonlight white color
It looks gorgeous 😍
Talking about specs
Bateery is awesome charging time 2-2.5hrs
Camera is awesome
Selfie is good but needs improvement
Performance is awesome
Has enough customisation option in this one
Moto features are too beneficial
Speakers are best in range 👌
Pop up camera is too durable

Don't think twice buy it now

See camera samples below
READ MORE

Alok saxena Saxena

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

1296
309
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

CAMERA - isn't as great as one might expect, however there's always a loop hole with GCam versions, which are easily available.

DISPLAY- is pretty good, I have no complaints about it, at this segment.

TURBO POWER CHARGER - All what I heard from the YouTubers about this, seems to be wrong!!! Because I had no issues in getting the device charged, it re-fills the juice pretty fast or your can say as is expected from an 18W adapter.

USER EXPERIENCE - This is something which needs the special...
READ MORE

Sandip Singh

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

5 months ago

653
151
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 874
Back to top