Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
94,225 Ratings & 13,079 Reviews
₹12,999
18,999
31% off
User Images
+ 1693
All Reviews for Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
94,225 Ratings &
13,079 Reviews
  • 5
     58,515
  • 4
     22,939
  • 3
     5,800
  • 2
     1,822
  • 1
     5,149
5

Perfect product!

So first of all, Thank you Flipkart for delivering it instead two days. I wasn't expecting such a quick delivery, since I don't live in a Metro, I live in Patiala.
Coming to the phone,

1. LOOK AND DESIGN - phone looks sexy from the front, all black when screen is turned off, from back also it doesn't look bad. You will get used the notch very soon and it wasn't as annoying for me as other phone reviewers say. Display is bright enough, for outdoor use full HD plus looks really good.

2. SOFT...
READ MORE

Sahastranshu Singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

6 months ago

3497
419
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

some random click in North Sikkim .... it's awesome
READ MORE

Soumen Kar

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

5 months ago

125
15
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

value for money,
after installing G-Cam camera performers very well.
battery performance is more than expectations.
build quality superb.
display super.
READ MORE

Vasanth

Certified Buyer, Karur

5 months ago

445
71
Report Abuse
5

Super!

allrounder 👌
READ MORE

sainath chowdary

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

2078
469
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Great Phone. Order this phone on Sunday and received on Wednesday. Box content- Phone with soft transparent case, documents, sim ejector tool, charger and type C cable. First impression of phone is decent. This is not a good looking phone. Look is very simple of this phone. Plain dull black colour. But after booting device things changed. Around 51 GB free space out of the box with 2.2 GB free RAM. Performance of phone is very good with great battery backup. Battery is around 71% out of the b...
READ MORE

rohit sharma

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

7 months ago

727
163
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

😍😍😎 Moto A 8mp camera is Enough For best Shots #motoe3power Now it's Tym To take better Shots On #Motorolaonepower Need Some Improvement In Camera 😊
MotoLove
READ MORE

VaSanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

7 months ago

772
175
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome display, Long lasting battery, Camera not upto the expectations.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

7 months ago

50
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Edit after the Android Pie upgrade.

so I flashed the phone before I installed the upgrade just so that I can have the fresh OS feeling .

The phone is still a tank . I can feel my hand muscles growing after nearly 2 months of usage!

The Pie upgrade now let's you play YouTube and videos around the notch area as well - Thank you for listening Motorola.

The dual voLTE support is here but I have to say that it is giving me issues when I use both my Airtel and Jio sim together. I do not get S...
READ MORE

Sambu Nair

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

2683
685
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Seriously go for this...
battery life is extremely good...
built like a tank
camera also far good some YouTubers are not saying truth
I'm using Moto since Moto g3 and this one is best
READ MORE

Haresh dhaduk

Certified Buyer, Junagadh

7 months ago

754
187
Report Abuse
5

Great product

fast delivery good battery very nice
READ MORE

Ijas Ahamad

Certified Buyer, Maraimalainagar

7 months ago

1153
297
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,308
Back to top