Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
93,702 Ratings & 13,021 Reviews
₹12,999
18,999
31% off
User Images
+ 1689
All Reviews for Motorola One Power (Black, 64 GB)
4.4
93,702 Ratings &
13,021 Reviews
  • 5
     58,190
  • 4
     22,803
  • 3
     5,763
  • 2
     1,816
  • 1
     5,130
5

Perfect product!

So first of all, Thank you Flipkart for delivering it instead two days. I wasn't expecting such a quick delivery, since I don't live in a Metro, I live in Patiala.
Coming to the phone,

1. LOOK AND DESIGN - phone looks sexy from the front, all black when screen is turned off, from back also it doesn't look bad. You will get used the notch very soon and it wasn't as annoying for me as other phone reviewers say. Display is bright enough, for outdoor use full HD plus looks really good.

2. SOFT...
READ MORE

Sahastranshu Singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

8 Nov, 2018

3474
414
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

some random click in North Sikkim .... it's awesome
READ MORE

Soumen Kar

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

8 Dec, 2018

109
10
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

value for money,
after installing G-Cam camera performers very well.
battery performance is more than expectations.
build quality superb.
display super.
READ MORE

Vasanth

Certified Buyer, Karur

30 Nov, 2018

438
69
Report Abuse
5

Super!

allrounder 👌
READ MORE

sainath chowdary

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

21 Oct, 2018

2074
469
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Great Phone. Order this phone on Sunday and received on Wednesday. Box content- Phone with soft transparent case, documents, sim ejector tool, charger and type C cable. First impression of phone is decent. This is not a good looking phone. Look is very simple of this phone. Plain dull black colour. But after booting device things changed. Around 51 GB free space out of the box with 2.2 GB free RAM. Performance of phone is very good with great battery backup. Battery is around 71% out of the b...
READ MORE

rohit sharma

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

20 Oct, 2018

723
163
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

😍😍😎 Moto A 8mp camera is Enough For best Shots #motoe3power Now it's Tym To take better Shots On #Motorolaonepower Need Some Improvement In Camera 😊
MotoLove
READ MORE

VaSanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Vizianagaram

16 Oct, 2018

768
175
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome display, Long lasting battery, Camera not upto the expectations.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

18 Oct, 2018

50
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Edit after the Android Pie upgrade.

so I flashed the phone before I installed the upgrade just so that I can have the fresh OS feeling .

The phone is still a tank . I can feel my hand muscles growing after nearly 2 months of usage!

The Pie upgrade now let's you play YouTube and videos around the notch area as well - Thank you for listening Motorola.

The dual voLTE support is here but I have to say that it is giving me issues when I use both my Airtel and Jio sim together. I do not get S...
READ MORE

Sambu Nair

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 Oct, 2018

2681
685
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Seriously go for this...
battery life is extremely good...
built like a tank
camera also far good some YouTubers are not saying truth
I'm using Moto since Moto g3 and this one is best
READ MORE

Haresh dhaduk

Certified Buyer, Junagadh

19 Oct, 2018

753
187
Report Abuse
5

Great product

fast delivery good battery very nice
READ MORE

Ijas Ahamad

Certified Buyer, Maraimalainagar

6 Oct, 2018

1152
297
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,303
Back to top