Motorola One Vision (Bronze Gradient, 128 GB)
4.2
11,524 Ratings & 1,496 Reviews
₹14,999
22,999
34% off
User Images
+ 396
Motorola One Vision (Bronze Gradient, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
11,524 Ratings &
1,496 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,457
  • 2,771
  • 924
  • 355
  • 1,017
4

Pretty good

1. Graphics and battery are excellent.
2. Comes with free transparent back cover which is excellent!!
3. Sound needs to be a bit louder for hands-free audio-video playback.
4. At this price range, battery should be at least 5000 mah. However, the battery provided in itself is quite sufficient at 3500 mah.
5. Fingerprint sensor could have been more sensitive.
6. Camera is very good in lighted condition, but dark photography is pixellated slightly. Average to above average at best.
7. Touchsc...
READ MORE

arijit das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent phone. All specs, performance, camera, screen and battery is at par with a phone worth 30k. Best part though it's a chines company it's 100% made in India. Better than having a poor quality Indian or total imported made in China phone.
READ MORE

Pranav Vyas

Certified Buyer, Pilani Town

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent mobile from Motorola. Camera is superb, speaker is great, a good and lasting long battery life, but sorry it neither support video calling nor the video calling apps like teams microsoft.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

It's been more than 6 months since I bought it.no complaints whatsoever. The main reason why I bought this was because I wanted a phone that I could grip confirmed rtably in one hand.
The camera is much better than the premium phones. Software is totally lag free and stock android keeps it fast. Loving the smooth UI and an excellent camera without breaking the bank. Definitely recommend it.
READ MORE

V Vineeth Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This phone is amazing 😍😍 really loveing it
Camera is amazing 👌 both front and rear video
Stabilization is very excellent because it has ois (optical image stabilization)which works perfectly.
READ MORE

Darshil Yadav

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

One of the best mbl in this range...
Display is very good, camera is superb in this range, night mode is very good,ppi is also very good
Overall it is a best phone in this price...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhatpara

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

My wife is using the phone for 5months now. She is 100% satisfied with the phone. It takes stunning photos. She is not a gamer. So I guess it is great buy for a normal user.
READ MORE

TUHIN DUTTA

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best phone for its price.
The display is great.
Both the cameras take sharp photos.
Gaming is smooth. No overheating issues or throttling. When you play pubg in full-screen mode,damn!!! It's supports the higher end graphics and refresh rates, although personally I don't use them in my gameplay to save battery.
Bottom firing speaker is loud.
Best feature is the gesture mode 🤩
READ MORE

Jhunaan Chakma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good camera, display. Super sound. Fast performance and i really love it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kallur Thekkummuri

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Overall an awesome Camera centric device with OIS & night photography! Details uploading very soon...
After 2months usage:-
Exynos is a very bad processor! Only download upload & app installation speed is good!
Rest, this processor makes same behaviour as Samsung Exynos 9610/11 phones or mediatek phones! The Android 10 update is filled with bugs resulting in automatically headphone mode (without using headphone), sometimes dialer freezes during merging conference calls, phone's ambient temper...
READ MORE

SOURADEEP BISWAS

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top