Motorola One Vision (Bronze Gradient, 128 GB)
4.2
11,524 Ratings & 1,496 Reviews
₹14,999
22,999
34% off
User Images
+ 396
Motorola One Vision (Bronze Gradient, 128 GB) Reviews
4.2
11,524 Ratings &
1,496 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,457
  • 2,771
  • 924
  • 355
  • 1,017
4

Pretty good

This phone would currently be the best in the AndoidOne budget segment i 2019. Great display, good camera, ease in usage, premium hardware are all things that make this phone worth its price.
These things aside there is a slight problem in the accessories and maintenance department. I have till date not found a suitable compatible screen guard for the phone. No film guard either. since motorala is not faring well in the Indian phone market, finding stuff/help offline is vey difficult
Of these...
READ MORE

Anmol Mishra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Phone is good but battery backup is vry bad if u want high back than don’t purchase it. Camera quality is also not good as compare to other brand 48MP.
As per my suggestion don’t go for it ho for some other brand u ll get good Configuration and much better product.
READ MORE

Ajay Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

First of all m a moto lover from last 10 years..reviwing after 1 month ..one vision is a class product from moto.. camera is awesome..be it day light , portrait, video, night mode.. everything is perfect for this price...OIS is biggest usp of moto Vision.
Screen is fine, touch is not super smooth but acceptable.
battery is average.
It is for camera and stock Android lovers..
its a no non sense phone..love it :-)
READ MORE

Mayank Varshney

Certified Buyer, Thane

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

exactly what I was looking very good performance nice and sleek design display quality is very good sound quality is also good overall it's a good phone in this price range.
READ MORE

Upendra Sharma

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Pros :
Display
Battery life is decent
Cons:
Camera
- camera is 48 mp but not feel so..
- though company claims that the camera is good at night but the picture clicked seems to be blurry
- contrast is not so good
- PFA photos which was taken in day light and the green colour seems to be virtual not feels natural one
READ MORE

Praveen Nair

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

it's a beautiful phone, sleek and high performance.
RAM could have been a 6gb for people with multitasking needs but within the price range one of the best in the market
READ MORE

Vikram Vk

Certified Buyer, Noida

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

overall the device is awesome just wanted few more features like 1. internet speed meter 2. screenshot options in notification bar 3. full display while using fe apps 4. sim slot can be used only with 1 sim n 1 memory card or 2 sims 5. both sims can not be used as 4G per time etc. just the battery reduces faster if continues used. happy with the device.
READ MORE

Kashinath Gadekar

Certified Buyer, Mandrem

11 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I have purchased it in big billion days about 14k . Delivered a bit late 10 days. After using 3 weeks this is my hones review
First of all I have purchased is becoz of android one ,I have another choice though nokia 8.1 but I wanted some new thing like cinema vision display.watching movies on this smartphone is a new and great experience.
Here are some prons and cons of this mobile
Prons---+
1.cinema vision display 21:9 ratio
2.moto actions
3.andriod one
4.Night vision camera is superb
5.ois ...
READ MORE

Dileep kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhilwara

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

a good product from Motorola, all the features were good especially camera and speed of the phone. but display is not satisfied as we expected.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ongole

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Huge disappointment
Very bad display, looks like a cheap Chinese phone not at all a Motorola standard.The camera is only numbers,not so good either.Battery also drains too fast,had to recharge twice in a day.The only thing good with this phone is performs snappy at least for now.if display and camera are important for you u will not like this one
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top