Motorola Verve Buds 500(TWS) with Google Assistant Bluetooth Headset
3.7
1,042 Ratings & 131 Reviews
₹2,999
10,990
72% off
User Images
+ 32
Motorola Verve Buds 500(TWS) with Google Assistant Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.7
1,042 Ratings &
131 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 465
  • 214
  • 123
  • 67
  • 173
4

Pretty good

***PEOPLE FACING PROBLEM WITH FIT SCROLL TO THE END***

A GENERAL REVIEW:

These buds are really good for daily use and the sound quality is pretty good, but I would not recommend using them during workouts (They might fall off)

AND

You CANNOT game using these earbuds since there is a considerable audio delay during playing games, such as PUBG. So if you solely want to GAME do NOT buy these or any other Bluetooth earphones, go for wired headphones.

PROS:
1. Build quality is very good.
2. T...
READ MORE

Adip Krishna Sikdar

Certified Buyer, Malda

1 month ago

31
2
Report Abuse
5

Premium, professional, and a class apart from the rest!

This is the second device that I purchased without trusting completely on online reviews. I have been using this device for quite a while and the performance it has shown is great. I think Motorola did a great job in terms of design, performance, and usability.

There are a few things which I want to highlight for this product.

First - It has a perfect balance of bass and treble which I like the most. You can easily wear the earbuds for a long time without feeling any pain or discomfort in y...
READ MORE

Subhajit Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

103
27
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

Sound quality is stereo flat equaliser pre set.
READ MORE

NAVEEN RAJ

Certified Buyer, Thottada

2 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good external design.. good sound system..
But the major problem is ..... How to connect earbuds to Alexa/Google .... ?
It is biggest problem.
Please give me a solution...
READ MORE

Basavaprabhu Angadi

Certified Buyer, Raichur

4 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nothing negative to say about these buds....Simply awesome in terms of Sound ,built design,battery back up ,extra fitting rubber buds of sizes xs,s,m,l,xl...New and unopened package delivered by Flipkart as it is....I shocked to see an mrp of 10,990/-...and I got it for only 3000/- which is very good....I recommend to buy products from Flipkart and I recommend to buy Moto one action along with these Moto verve buds 500 to give you a classy and branded purchase...Thank you Flipkart and a big t...
READ MORE

Lavudiya Gnaneswar

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

2 months ago

23
9
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Its not good even sound quality is not good, only one ear buds are working in one time, and the flipkart service is also very fathatic service, his refund policy is also very pethatic, I will not suggest to purchase any budy to purchase this product or through flipkart.
READ MORE

Abhinav khare

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

59
38
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

poor fit in the ear despite the 3 size plugs. falls off easily at any jerks. sound output is average.
READ MORE

Shrikant Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

18
10
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

this buds are really good.. 🤩🤩 and also, sound quality is excellent.. must buy product 👍👍
READ MORE

Martinez Kelly

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome Quality of sound..
battery backup is good
it Should be more costly for its quality
original price on the box is 10,990 but i got it for 2899
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Madanapalle

2 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

i got it 2499..at this price ..it is pretty good..
READ MORE

priyam jain

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top