MOTOROLA ZX2 100 cm (40 inch) Full HD LED Smart Android TV with Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision
4.4
15,793 Ratings & 2,730 Reviews
₹24,999
39,999
37% off
User Images
+ 748
MOTOROLA ZX2 100 cm (40 inch) Full HD LED Smart Android TV with Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision Reviews
4.4
15,793 Ratings &
2,730 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,447
  • 4,391
  • 1,039
  • 229
  • 687
5

Best in the market!

Excellent Led Smart Tv this Range
Sound quality excellent
Net connectivity excellent
Remote looking also excellent
Google assistant also excellent
READ MORE

Mohd Akram

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

156
37
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I am writing this review for Motorola ZX2 40inch after almost 45days of use.

Pros
* 40w sound output is superpub . ...its quite clear and loud . . ... Music output is also good
* UI is super smooth and scrolling with remote is fast
* Day light visibility is also good . . ...given that I placed in my hall which has good sunlight during day . . . ... But there is no problem with the display quality
* HD DTH channels are Crips and clear
* Playing OTT content is also enjoyable . . . . .. in you...
READ MORE

Abhishek Dutta

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

9 months ago

189
47
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Sharing my honest 45 days of user experience with this tv.

Pros

Android Tv 10 OS out of the box in this price range

Good High level Sound with 40 watt speaker but i dont feel the atmos bass punch

Bluetooth support but BT sound volume could have been high

Motorola will always give you latest Android Ota updates.

Cons

1 Display colours are not the same from different viewing
angles

2 I observed false colours with high contrast with low brightness some time.

2 conclusion on displa...
READ MORE

Ashwin Reddy

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

20
14
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome picture quality 😍
Amazing sound with 40 watt speaker 🤩🤩
If someone looking to buy compact 40 inch LED smart Android TV then Go for it without any hasitation.
I am loving it...👍👍
READ MORE

Himanshu Verma

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am writing this review after 10 days of usage.
1.Sound - Very good and neat effect
2.Picture quality is very good.
3. Wifi connectivity is good and fast
4. Functionally it is working fast and good.
5. Bluetooth connection is slow but after software update it is also looks good.
Overall the product is good and value for money...Compare to other products spec. Is good...
READ MORE

GUNASEKARAN K

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I purchased three weeks ago and thank you flipkart and entire team for timely delivery and perfect installation by representative. Simply awesome experience overall.

Picture quality & 40W sound system is outstanding. Value for money.
READ MORE

Dinesh Dev

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Very nice original product from flickkart.

This is 480p on you tube and also I played 4K in it it’s is not bad More then good. Sound also cool. And feels Dolby. Good product in this price range any no other company giving such nice features

And installation guy was very good behavior and did great work.
READ MORE

Shahwaz Alam

Certified Buyer, Sambhal

10 months ago

12
5
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

One of the best at this price. Sound and picture clarity is mind blowing at an affordable range. Only issue felt is laag while screen casting, Otherwise it's a perfect purchase. Using it for more than 2 weeks now, so far so good ✌🤞
READ MORE

Hardy Joysan

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

10 months ago

13
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I got the product before the promised date. This TV is really value for the money. Compared to other famous brand Motorola has really made the product at an affordable price. Thank you Flipkart. Among all, Sound is superior . Even at 10 , the volume is terrific
READ MORE

Prasanth Alakkal

Certified Buyer, Mamidipalle

11 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This TV is a great purchase with all the lastest features. With Android 10, the TV is super smooth and the boot time is very very less as compared to other TVs. And also it boots up extremely fast if it is in stand by mode. Picture quality is just awesome and it is able to play 4K videos from youtube and at the same time it supports dolby vision which makes the picture quality more awesome (the video which you are playing should be Dolby vision as well). I did not have any connectivity issues...
READ MORE

Antim Bhowal

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 273
Back to top