All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
3,474 Ratings &
320 Reviews
  • 5
     2,319
  • 4
     788
  • 3
     221
  • 2
     59
  • 1
     87
4

Very Good

It's a kind of book that you will finish reading in a couple of hours. Nonetheless, the story that it conveys is something very powerful and should be especially read by entrepreneurs.
You can take it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

14 Apr, 2017

75
4
Report Abuse
4

Worth

A good book to know that change is inevitable (if your arent aware). You must adapt yourself with the change else you may lag behind.
It is worth an hour of your time.
Outline -
Change Happens
They Keep Moving The Cheese

Anticipate Change
Get Ready For The Cheese To Move

Monitor Change
Smell The Cheese Often So You Know When It Is Getting Old

Adapt To Change Quickly
The Quicker You Let Go Of Old Cheese, The Sooner You Can Enjoy New Cheese

Change
Move With The Cheese

Enjoy Change!
...
READ MORE

Gaurav Kumawat

Certified Buyer

1 Feb, 2012

45
3
Report Abuse
5

Book worth your time

Really a book worth reading., not kinda "mantramatic." Realistic. It was kinda hold on book., like you'll not put it down till you read the next page and that goes on.
READ MORE

Sijo Abraham

Certified Buyer, Mahboobnagar

29 Oct, 2014

12
1
Report Abuse
5

DEEP & MEANINGFUL

it was a short book but had a lasting impression & some great quotes.changed the way i percieve changes...because i frankly don't like changes,but changes occur all the time whether i like it or not.this book made me embrace changes with a more open mindset.Good book.short but impactful.
READ MORE

PRAKASH YADAV

Certified Buyer, Silchar

18 Jul, 2015

5
2
Report Abuse
5

"change"

grt book....thanks flipkart..change is permanent and shri mad bhagvad gita also saying..." parivartan hi sansaar ka niyam hein "
READ MORE

Singhdpk

17 Dec, 2011

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

i have recieved this book in very good condition.i dont need to tell about this book every one knows the importance of this book..
READ MORE

shubham goswami

Certified Buyer, Utai

28 May, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It helps you to take a better path when you are confused.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

20 Sep, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
4

This book can be completed in an hour's time but the essence of a simple story will certainly guide you throughout your life.

Though we know change is inevitable, we tend to resist it. This book helps in quicker anticipation and adaptation to change.

It's true- change is necessary and can be enjoyable :)


Initially, my interest in the book was lowered due to an unusual late delivery (3 days later the expected delivery date, through bluedart) .. for me a 4 stars review (ignoring the delay)
READ MORE

Priyanka

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

16 Sep, 2013

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Too good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

21 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

the story really effective
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Palurgada

21 Nov, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 32
Back to top