All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
2,629 Ratings &
245 Reviews
  • 5
     1,741
  • 4
     596
  • 3
     176
  • 2
     47
  • 1
     69
4

Very Good

It's a kind of book that you will finish reading in a couple of hours. Nonetheless, the story that it conveys is something very powerful and should be especially read by entrepreneurs.
You can take it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

14 Apr, 2017

62
3
Report Abuse
4

Worth

A good book to know that change is inevitable (if your arent aware). You must adapt yourself with the change else you may lag behind.
It is worth an hour of your time.
Outline -
Change Happens
They Keep Moving The Cheese

Anticipate Change
Get Ready For The Cheese To Move

Monitor Change
Smell The Cheese Often So You Know When It Is Getting Old

Adapt To Change Quickly
The Quicker You Let Go Of Old Cheese, The Sooner You Can Enjoy New Cheese

Change
Move With The Cheese

Enjoy Change!
...
READ MORE

Gaurav Kumawat

Certified Buyer

1 Feb, 2012

34
3
Report Abuse
5

Book worth your time

Really a book worth reading., not kinda "mantramatic." Realistic. It was kinda hold on book., like you'll not put it down till you read the next page and that goes on.
READ MORE

Sijo Abraham

Certified Buyer

29 Oct, 2014

7
1
Report Abuse
5

DEEP & MEANINGFUL

it was a short book but had a lasting impression & some great quotes.changed the way i percieve changes...because i frankly don't like changes,but changes occur all the time whether i like it or not.this book made me embrace changes with a more open mindset.Good book.short but impactful.
READ MORE

PRAKASH YADAV

Certified Buyer

18 Jul, 2015

5
2
Report Abuse
5

"change"

grt book....thanks flipkart..change is permanent and shri mad bhagvad gita also saying..." parivartan hi sansaar ka niyam hein "
READ MORE

Singhdpk

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2011

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

It helps you to take a better path when you are confused.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 Sep, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
4

This book can be completed in an hour's time but the essence of a simple story will certainly guide you throughout your life.

Though we know change is inevitable, we tend to resist it. This book helps in quicker anticipation and adaptation to change.

It's true- change is necessary and can be enjoyable :)


Initially, my interest in the book was lowered due to an unusual late delivery (3 days later the expected delivery date, through bluedart) .. for me a 4 stars review (ignoring the delay)
READ MORE

Priyanka

Certified Buyer

16 Sep, 2013

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Worth a read.The characters Ham,Haw,Sniff and Scurry represent some parts of our lives.Nicely plotted story.Nice packaging by Flipkart.
READ MORE

Arpita

Certified Buyer

3 Apr, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

A must read for everyone while reading try to relate it with it realf life then u will find this book really interesting
READ MORE

Akshay kumar singh

Certified Buyer

11 Oct, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

A very good book. Must read
READ MORE

Sukhmandeep Singh Sandhu

Certified Buyer

3 May, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 25
Back to top