MSI Alpha 15 Ryzen 7 Quad Core 3750H - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 5500M) Alpha 15 A3DD-264IN Gaming Laptop
4.6
128 Ratings & 20 Reviews
₹69,990
89,990
22% off
User Images
+ 16
MSI Alpha 15 Ryzen 7 Quad Core 3750H - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/AMD Radeon RX 5500M) Alpha 15 A3DD-264IN Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
128 Ratings &
20 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 88
  • 31
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
4

Good quality product

I used this laptop for 5 days and I did high level gaming such as Minecraft in RTX , GTA 5 in RTX and Halo 5 but it never disappointed me in fps, performance and details of game. But its battery is not so good.You can also use it for editing.So, at last I am saying that if you have tight budget and you want a best gaming laptop this is best.
READ MORE

kanika Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

7 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

works perfectly.
READ MORE

Naval Surange

Certified Buyer, Indore

9 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

All okay with product but delivery service is very poor and no doubt about product go for it. It's beast in this segment. msi did well, feels proud and it smells good.
READ MORE

Subray Bhat

Certified Buyer, Dharwar

16 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

This laptop stuck many times legging problem and battery consume very speedily
READ MORE

Rohit Khantwal

Certified Buyer, Sonipat

17 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

a must buy for budget gamer but only if you know how to use discrete gpu as i didnt know how to use it.
you have to update drivers regulerly


pros: ram expandable upto 64 gb
powerful gpu than 1650
good processer
144hz refresh rate
battery backup is good
dragon center is awesome
good looking keyboard
light
good looking
cons: would have been better if intel i5 or i7
READ MORE

Urvashi joshi

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Packaging, delivery all very good...

Product is definitely.worth the buy...
Just Not very happy with the battery .
READ MORE

Kersi Tata

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

awesome product
READ MORE

Shivam Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

27 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

in my opinion at this price rage this is a beast🔥
READ MORE

sreekanth puliakkod

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very nice for its price. Battery is not a big plus for this. Relatively low battery capacity. But every other feature is superb. Display and back-lit keyboard is a main attraction.
READ MORE

John Thomas

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Laptop is working very fine , And packaging is very good , I lived the laptop , metal inner chasey like keyboard, track pad is of metal
READ MORE

Eswaresh Karnati

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top