MSI GF65 Thin Core i5 9th Gen - (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti) GF65 Thin 9SD-890IN Gaming Laptop
4.6
973 Ratings & 158 Reviews
₹74,990
99,990
25% off
Or Pay
₹74,890 +
100
User Images
+ 35
MSI GF65 Thin Core i5 9th Gen - (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti) GF65 Thin 9SD-890IN Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
973 Ratings &
158 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 708
  • 196
  • 39
  • 5
  • 25
5

Perfect product!

Trust me go for it ... No other laptop in this price range can give you this specs and level of performance.

I played valorant with low settings at max resolution and it's performance was astonishing .... I've seen 330fps max ...and avg 275fps at this setting.

Temperature was normally increased ...not too much

But when I played intensive games like watch dogs 2 it heated rapidly though in controlled way. I undevolted Cpu temp and temperature reduced by 15-20° which I was getting while play...
READ MORE

Vrushabh Jain

Certified Buyer, Akola District

5 months ago

184
29
Report Abuse
5

Quick one month use review

In a market flooded with GTX1650s and GTX1650Tis, this is the one-budget gaming laptop that separates it from all.

A 1660Ti is almost 47% better performing than 1650 and with additional memory, you can future proof it too. The performance in this beat is splendid. I played Cyberpunk 2077, Far Cry New Dawn, Red Dead Redemption 2, all in high settings, 55-75 fps easily.
For competitive FPS games like Valorant, Rainbox Six Siege, all high to medium settings, 160-210 fps.

The 144Hz is so goo...
READ MORE

Nabajit Borah

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This the best laptop ever in this price ..specially for designer's ..I will recommend to buy this laptop it is a beast 🔥❤️..
Battery life should have been improved more but that's ok ..we can't get everything soo perfect 😉
READ MORE

Shilpa Paik

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

31
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Seems good so far.....Been using it for a week and everything looks good. The only downside is that the display could have been a bit better (no 72% NTSC coverage :(
I would say that if you got a few more bucks to spare then go with the Helios or Triton which have a better display with 72% NTSC color gamut coverage
READ MORE

Gautham Raam Patel Raja Sunder

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

21
1
Report Abuse
5

Price to performance ratio is off the charts!

So 1660Ti, 144Hz display, 512 GB NVME SSD and 16 GB RAM at 75k? This should be a no brainer.
Only con I can think of is the 9th gen i5-9300H which is slightly aging in 2021 but can still hold its own.
Other than that for someone like me coming from a 2nd gen i3 and 750Ti this laptop is too good to be true.
READ MORE

Akshat Sundriyal

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

3 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

just got this early morning.. till now its working well.. will update in a few days.. (p.s. it does get a hot little.. probably will have to work on undervolting and repasting , but temp are good compare to other gaming laptops
READ MORE

deb

Certified Buyer, Haldibari

4 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Very powerful laptop if you are looking for gaming
But here are some cons according to me -
1. Just 2 hours battery life isnt good
2. HDMI is 1.4 and not 2.0 so it won't support gaming above 120hz if you are thinking of plugging in an external monitor
3. The type C ports do not work as display ports and only function as a USB port

Other than these the laptop works fine and has good thermals after undervolting the CPU
READ MORE

Rahul Gariya

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

So After using this for 2 months. I think I am qualified to write this. Performance on this laptop is amazing the dual channel 16 gigs of RAM paired with 6gigs Of GPU memory runs everything like a charm . Battery is average not very bad but definitely below standard for office laptops but above average for Gaming Laptop. The biggest problem i have faced so far is of storage you get a little less than 500gigs and that's very less if you are fond of playing newer AAA titles.
READ MORE

Suyash Singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

5 months ago

18
5
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

MSI GF65 i5, 9th gen, 16 gb RAM, Good looking,thin, light weight,high speed, reasonable price. Everything is asper my need what actually I wanted. I couldn't find in any other model. I am fully satisfied. Recommended to buy. I want to give 5 rating but giving 4 because delivery person was horrible.his attitude and behaviour was worst.
READ MORE

Md A Mandal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore Urban

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best in the market
Got it for 75k
For this price it is a well worth product
And gtx 1660ti is an actual beast
READ MORE

naif maliq

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

7 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 16
Back to top