MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
695 Ratings & 137 Reviews
₹89,990
1,24,990
28% off
User Images
+ 58
All Reviews for MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
695 Ratings &
137 Reviews
  • 5
     470
  • 4
     165
  • 3
     30
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     23
5

Just wow!

Used this laptop for last 1 month, Overall I'm very happy with this beast. But I would like to point out some of the pros and cons so that you can understand about this laptop more before spending 1L+ for a laptop. I bought this for 94k on Big billion sales, I would suggest you to do the same. So let me start with pros
Pros:
1) Awesome Performance, Haven't faced any lag or slow down so far. I'm a heavy user and use laptop for video editing, graphics designing, photo editing, Coding, Gaming e...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

awesome
I got it in 91,990₹
superb ☺️☺️
READ MORE

janak patel

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product! but serial nos not matching

The IMEI no in invoice doesnt match with one we get by wmic bios get serial number which is a matter of frave concern. Hope flipkart looks into this and provide solution or answeres.


Sound and battery will let u down but again its a gaming laptop. Call of duty plays all right but with heating issues. The mouse pas also heats up. So had to use three seperate components
(1) Wireles Universal Logitech keyboard with mouse tract
(2) JBL wireless speaker for around Rs 1500
(3) The company sho...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagaur

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Its the best in class in terms of performance and heat management. Battery literally sucks, my 5 years old hp laptop gas batter backup than this laptop. Display is just fine, not great considering its a TN panel with 60hz monitor refresh rate. But here's the catch, u can replace the display with some IPS one with refresh rate of 120hz, just look at ali express and ul find one. Blacklit keyboard looks lit af. Design is good but its not durable, thanks to plastic body.. If ur main preference is...
READ MORE

Vikas Bishnoi

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Good design but at this cost display SHOULD HAVE BEEN A LOT BETTER!
READ MORE

Bhaskar Rattan

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth the penny !

It's literally a beast and delivery by Flipkart was amazing. It was in a nice packed condition.
READ MORE

Gopi Raj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

good laptop but i need to know how to break fps lock(locked on 60)...DRIVERS!!!!!!this laptop doesn't know what are drivers they are about a year old....gpu is at center heats up there average display could easily have done better logo doesn't glow(which does on gl62 8re) Could have provided a bag So if you are not that geeky this laptop invites trouble....!
READ MORE

Kumar Yashahswi

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

8 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Over all. A gaming beast. The only downside is the battery and the left part of the keyboard gets a little heated.
But all in the all it is worth every penny I paid.
READ MORE

Nikhil Mahanta

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

satisfied with the price and product
READ MORE

Lasheen CM

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Amazing performance. Mediocre battery (expected for a gaming rig), Screen and speakers are crap. Suggest an external monitor.
READ MORE

Saurabh sood

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top