MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
689 Ratings & 134 Reviews
₹89,990
1,24,990
28% off
User Images
+ 58
All Reviews for MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
689 Ratings &
134 Reviews
  • 5
     466
  • 4
     164
  • 3
     29
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     23
5

Fabulous!

It's a gaming beast at this price. I got it for 90k and really happy to game.
Battlefield 5 in ultra settings works smoothly, and similarly for others.
Must buy lappi if your range is under 1lac
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

19 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Ultimate Performance
READ MORE

Mani Kumar

Certified Buyer, Samalkot

23 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Top spec for the price range. Good performance. Battery backup is bit low and display is not so rich but good enough for gaming now so good for ppl who work on editing vfx etc.
READ MORE

Vijay Venkatesh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

26 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Awesome Laptop - Gaming Beast - OverHeat

Pros
The performance of this Lap is a masterpiece.
Gaming is Awesome. Applications works cool.
The flipkart delivery is good.
Less weight when compare to other normal laptops.

Cons
Since I bought this laptop before six months (Oct 2018). Everything is good. But I feel increase in noice from laptop for the past few days.
I kept the lap in cool place only. But the sound irritates me always.
Battery is moderate for normal purpose. For Gaming no comments.
READ MORE

Ramprashanth

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Almost Everything is Good Except Display it's not so bright otherwise it is beast 💪 must recommend .
READ MORE

PRADIP ROY

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

great performance gets the job done. Although the screen, speakers and battery leave much to be desired.
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

nice laptop and good performance
READ MORE

Pardeep Singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

very good product
so fast speed
I recommend everyone to buy msi laptop for architecture and gaming work
READ MORE

Somya Gupta

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarnagar

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

its good
READ MORE

Hema Chandra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

best laptop with this range ....im very happy but not good for ppl using maya 3d ...or any 3d software related job....
READ MORE

Rakesh Kanu

Certified Buyer, Thane District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top