MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
695 Ratings & 137 Reviews
₹89,990
1,24,990
28% off
User Images
+ 58
All Reviews for MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
695 Ratings &
137 Reviews
  • 5
     470
  • 4
     165
  • 3
     30
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     23
3

Decent product

laptop performance is good.. but battery backup is poor... improve battery backup...
READ MORE

CHANDHAN S

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

The display is okay and battery is underwhelming. Just need to accept these at 90k price if you need 16 GB RAM inbuilt. Please look into other models and only purchase this for price ignoring customer service temporarily.
READ MORE

Viswanath G

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best laptop under 1lakhs

performance 5/5
build quality 3/5
sound 2/5
display 4/5
battery 3/5
looks 4/5

Perfect laptop for budget gamer
READ MORE

Vivek Tirkey

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore District

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

audio quality is not that good but everything work fine
READ MORE

Burlung Buthur Narzary

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

awesome gaming laptop by MSI....but the display is not that good... got it for 90k
READ MORE

Sugata Chowdhury

Certified Buyer, Howrah

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

The usb type c port takes a minute or two to get going, the videos on vlc or media player are not playable after 1st windows 10 update and switching between full screen and normal screen on YouTube takes a lot of time min around 3-4 secs.
READ MORE

Divyanshu Gupta

Certified Buyer, Indore

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

After two months of use, now i can be able to give the my review. The MSI laptop is worth every penny it can easily able to run any AAA titles so far available in market.
I tested far cry 5, Tomb raider, Hitman 1 & 2, Assassin origin, Project cars ,sniper elite 4 and it easily run every game without lag. Im mentioning here only the AAA titles although i have played many other games and it easily run them all .Till date i don't find any game which this laptop couldn't run satisfactorily.

C...
READ MORE

Rakesh sharma

Certified Buyer, Sagar District

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

You can't get a better laptop than this at this price point in terms of performance.
READ MORE

Aakash Sheoran

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

best laptop for mid range gaming at 1080p 60 frames ,you can play some of the best titles like gta 5 ,farcry 5, call of duty ww2,witcher 3 ,forza horizon 4 at ultra settings without any frame drops
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Guna

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

awesome performance, ok display, bad sound, and the worst thing, it is said to provide official Windows 10 but now it is asking me serial number to activate windows 10 in brand new laptop,? I means are you for real? activate windows in brand new laptop? and that too of price INR 100 k?
READ MORE

Vishalkumar Suthar

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top