MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
669 Ratings & 128 Reviews
₹84,990
1,24,990
32% off
User Images
+ 53
All Reviews for MSI GV Series Core i7 8th Gen - (16 GB/1 TB HDD/128 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/6 GB Graphics) GV62 8RE-050IN Gaming Laptop
4.5
669 Ratings &
128 Reviews
  • 5
     447
  • 4
     163
  • 3
     29
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     23
5

Excellent

got this one for 94990 rupees and it is worth every penny. the only drawback is that it has a tn panel with 60hz refresh rate which is nowhere mentioned.
READ MORE

Aneesh Dohare

Certified Buyer, Raipur

17 Aug, 2018

75
11
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I got this laptop for Rs.91990. The laptop looks are simple but yet gaming. The only cons I feel is about the display. It is the cheapest display you can get in any laptop. There is a lot of color loss when you look at the screen from a different angle. The battery is ok ok. You have to keep the laptop plugged in for better gaming. The performance is as expected awesome and get above 100fps on all AAA titles. I would recommend this laptop for people who use this for gaming and not colour corr...
READ MORE

Nihal Zakir

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

10 Nov, 2018

26
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

poor Battery Backup....
But Overall Performance is super.and also This is The perfect For Gamers....I loved It
READ MORE

Aritra Mondal

Certified Buyer, New Town

12 Aug, 2018

41
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

perfomance wise bst...I bought it for ₹87990.it is a beast for this rate.I am a architect.it very usefull to me.
READ MORE

Mohamed Aselm

Certified Buyer, Vadakkekad

23 Dec, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

terrific purchase.
Looks and performance is great battery is average.
Gaming ,Watching Movies,Desgining ,Coding all gets 10/10.
READ MORE

Soumyojyoti Majumdar

Certified Buyer, Khardaha

3 Sep, 2018

23
6
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Really nice product for Data Science developers. Display is little bit let down but I don't use it for gaming so its ok.
READ MORE

Rushikesh Tade

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

17 Oct, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Performance is really good bt the display looks washout every angle. Display should be more contrast. If you want to see a lil bit clear image on your screen (display) you have to adjust your screen every time as per your angle of your eye sight. I am giving 3 star only because of display otherwise performance is good enough if u r looking for a gaming laptop.
READ MORE

Ashlesh Kotangale

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 Sep, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

if you have 1L budget just go for this laptop.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

15 Aug, 2018

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

*Note : I uploaded a review video of this laptop on my channel : "otakuRaj" *


pros :
-You get an GTX1060 (6gb not 3gb) & i7 8th gen
- you can run almost all the games at high to Ultra settings at 69fps
-if you go to MSI's website and register your product you will get an extra 3 months Warranty & "Call Of Duty Black ops 4" for free
-keyboard is good

cons:
- Batter life is bad you will get nearly 2 hour of battery life in normal use & about 1 hour or less while gaming
- Attracts a lot of ...
READ MORE

RAJ GUPTA

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

6 Jan, 2019

13
4
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Performance is very good, does not make much sound of fan , battery life is on the lower end, speaker Sound shud have been better output is too low & Display is a bit dull, at this price tag u expect it to be much better..
READ MORE

Yatin Chavan

Certified Buyer, Thane

30 Sep, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top