MSI Modern 14 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) Modern 14 A10M-1070IN Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
341 Ratings & 73 Reviews
₹55,990
71,490
21% off
User Images
+ 16
MSI Modern 14 Core i5 10th Gen - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) Modern 14 A10M-1070IN Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
341 Ratings &
73 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 220
  • 87
  • 18
  • 5
  • 11
5

Wonderful

Most Satisfying!

First Impressions:
1. Fast boot up and display quality is outstanding
2. With the help of SSD multitasking looks simple and awesome
3. Touch pad and backlit keyboard earns full marks.
It allows upto wifi 5 by using 5G enabled Routers I've downloaded Asphalt 9, which is 2.38 GB in 3 minutes...
4. It gave me a smooth gameplay while playing Asphalt.
5 The speaker is placed in the down that's the reason it gives less sound. That's a good thing. It's not a TV to give you a loud n...
READ MORE

Pandibabu C

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

33
8
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Simply awesome. I am not an core gamers was looking one for my daily business work and conference meetings. Only thing bit odd is WebCam which is placed below the screen, Well it is good for the gamers.

Overall at this price deal I bought an sleek and ultra light weight laptop. Go for it.
READ MORE

shashank shetty

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

63
32
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I have purchased this laptop @ 49,990. So far this is the best laptop if you are looking for office use and if you travel with your laptop.
Very thin and light weight with accurate colors. For creator this one is good.

Speakers are not that good. Very less output.

Key travel is very less as compare to other laptops.
READ MORE

Deepak Bairagee

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

31
4
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

display 5/5
keyboard 5/5
touch pad 3/5
build quality 5/5
battery 5/5
very light weight
cons:
battery took 3.5 hours to charge fully but good battery backup around 8 hours (reading and surfing net)
touch pad is of good quality but not great , you'll get better quality touch pad in same price range



overall good laptop go for it
READ MORE

niyatignesh chaudhari

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent product for this price range.
I wanted a lightweight, good performance laptop for office work and after 1 months of research came up with this model.
I actually thought to buy honor magic book 15, but I heard from my friend that it has some thermal stability issues. So msi is a must laptop who are concerned with perfomance and display.

Pros
-Lightweight -1.18kg
-Brilliant display:You can adjust the color tone whichever way you want so as it is comfortable for your eyes.
-good b...
READ MORE

Akshay suresh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

It actually feels like a feather in hand. The design is absolutely stunning. Pre-installed full version of MS Office would certainly have been a huge bonus, nonetheless, the overall feel and look of the laptop is quite good. Speakers, however, are a massive let down as mentioned by a lot of reviewers before as well, again the placement of the camera is quite awkward and I did not like it personally as you have to readjust everything and you have to be quite conscious during important meetings...
READ MORE

Chetan Pandey

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Amazingly fast performance. Nice design and very light weight. 7-8hrs of battery backup which really give it an edge.

Speaker sound is bit low but no one really uses laptop speakers these days.

Good packaging, handled with care.
READ MORE

Anshu Singh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

If you're a working in office and want a notebook then this msi modern 14 is for you ! Its smooth performance will make you crazy. I am using it and trust me guys there is no cons related to its processing speed and performance.
Talking about its display , it has the best display quality among all notebook out there in this price section.
The build quality of this notebook is pretty classy plus it only weighs 1.19kg which makes it more sexier.
Its the lightest model of msi notebook present ...
READ MORE

Ajit Thapa

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Review after 7 days of use-
Pros- Very light weight and good display quality
Cons- Speaker is volume is very low even after raising the volume to max, Camera is situated at the bottom of the screen rather than the top so if u are using it for video calls, your hand can be seen while typing
Pretty good for the price i purchase i.e. 49,900
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Great performance
Working very fast
Easy to use
Display is great
Battery backup is also great up to 8 to 10 hour on full charge
It look small due to thin bezel but it is 14 inch display

I'm looking for laptop for last 1 month which is better or which is not... I look so many lappy but which i like either out of stock or prices is so high.... Then i seen msi modern 14...i think it is better for me...and yes it is... I'm very happy eith the product. 50k only
READ MORE

Akshay Mehta

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top